Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MotorHaus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
298 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1540 Latham Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 345-2799

https://motorhauspalmbeach.com/services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

2 people are looking at this business

About

We at MotorHaus are passionate about our work and the BMW family of products. We believe in treating our customers with honesty and integrity. Our technicians are ASE Certified and BMW factory trained. As an independent facility, we are strongly committed to continuing education, attending several classes per year. Our experience and knowledge allows us to quickly and correctly diagnose your car, saving you valuable time and money. Our goal at MotorHaus is to develop a relationship with you and your vehicle. We like to educate our customers about maintenance and repairs before it turns into a costly breakdown. In addition to offering fair, competitive labor rates, we also stand behind our wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
298 reviews
5285
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Pamplona review for MotorHaus
Sean Pamplona on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:53 AM
The most honest and reliable service shop around. Their new e-information system uses pictures and video to exactly explain needed repair.
Josh Volpe review for MotorHaus
Josh Volpe on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 02:11 AM
Best BMW service in town! I have complete confidence bringing my BMW's to Martin and Diego at Motorhaus.
George Fernandez review for MotorHaus
George Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:05 AM
I don't trust my vehicle with just anyone, and MotorHaus and their team of experts leave my car worry free. They're honest, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. Whether its routine maintenance or making sure my car runs at peak performance, MotorHaus get the job done!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jesse Barnett review for MotorHaus
Jesse Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:36 AM
These guys are really great. They fixed my Mini and I really appreciate their honesty when certain complications arose. I highly recommend them and will go to Motorhaus for all my Mini work from now on.
James Settembre review for MotorHaus
James Settembre on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:28 AM
Best auto service experience I've ever had! After reading all the great reviews about Motorhaus, I thought to myself, they just can't be that good. Well, I was wrong, they ARE that good! Work was done on time, at the quoted price and with no issues. This is the way an auto repair shop should be run, I will be back and will recommend you whenever I can.
Mitch Hess review for MotorHaus
Mitch Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:03 AM
Steve Feldman review for MotorHaus
Steve Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Jenn C. review for MotorHaus
Jenn C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:52 PM
All I have to say is WOW!! Martin always takes care of my BMW, finds ways for me to save money and let's not forget to mention how nice and spotless his shop is!!! VIP service from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Martin!
Chip Collier review for MotorHaus
Chip Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:35 AM
Only people I trust with my BMW products. Fixed mistakes other shops made on my Mini, gave me in depth advice and parts for my 98 M3, and was helpful with my mother's 2013 X1. Always feel like the doors open for advice and to talk, and they're always professionals who are out to make your car better, not make a buck. I'll always return with my cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.