Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
202 reviews
|Automotive|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1540 Latham Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 345-2799

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Affordable Luxury Limousine
5.0
(8) · Automotive

7315 Elyse Cir

(772) 577-0334
Meehan's Automotive
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Filtration & Spray Booth Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

402 N G St

(561) 582-5543
Robert's Automotive
5.0
(7) · Automotive

901 SE Hillcrest Ave

(772) 220-0366
A1 Stop Autobody Paint Shop
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1720 SW 7th Ave

(954) 532-9264

About

We at MotorHaus are passionate about our work and the BMW family of products. We believe in treating our customers with honesty and integrity. Our technicians are ASE Certified and BMW factory trained. As an independent facility, we are strongly committed to continuing education, attending several classes per year. Our experience and knowledge allows us to quickly and correctly diagnose your car, saving you valuable time and money. Our goal at MotorHaus is to develop a relationship with you and your vehicle. We like to educate our customers about maintenance and repairs before it turns into a costly breakdown. In addition to offering fair, competitive labor rates, we also stand behind our wo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5196
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Barnett on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 01:36 AM
These guys are really great. They fixed my Mini and I really appreciate their honesty when certain complications arose. I highly recommend them and will go to Motorhaus for all my Mini work from now on.
James Settembre on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 05:28 AM
Best auto service experience I've ever had! After reading all the great reviews about Motorhaus, I thought to myself, they just can't be that good. Well, I was wrong, they ARE that good! Work was done on time, at the quoted price and with no issues. This is the way an auto repair shop should be run, I will be back and will recommend you whenever I can.
Mitch Hess on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:54 AM
Started having problems with my 2008 BMW 328i after moving down from Cincinnati, Ohio. I didn’t know of any mechanics here yet, but my aunt and uncle own BMWs and highly recommended Deigo and Martin from Motorhaus. Needless to say, I called them up and brought my car in. Thank God I did. Motorhaus, is without doubt, the best experience I’ve ever had with a mechanic. Deigo and Martin are both EXTREMELY knowledgeable AND personable—something I’ve never experienced at an auto-repair shop in my life. They are great about keeping you updated and informed with what is going on in your car. Additionally, they complete the repairs quickly and efficiently to get you back on the road as soon as possib...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Feldman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:02 AM
MOTORHAUS is absolutely the BEST BMW Service Facility in Florida! Last week I brought my 2008 535i into Braman BMW Service for a bulb that went out on my halo daytime running lights. The service adviser said no problem and took it into the shop for the bulb change. 20 minutes later, he comes out and says that all the wires on the connector harness burt out and that the entire assembly needs to be changed for $1,900.00. I said your out of your mind and left.
Today I brought the car into Motorhaus and saw Martin who gave the car to one of his specialist in the shop. 15 minutes later Martin hands me the keys back and says we are all done and that everything is perfect. TOTAL COST $59.00 includi
...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:52 PM
All I have to say is WOW!! Martin always takes care of my BMW, finds ways for me to save money and let's not forget to mention how nice and spotless his shop is!!! VIP service from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Martin!
Chip Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:35 AM
Only people I trust with my BMW products. Fixed mistakes other shops made on my Mini, gave me in depth advice and parts for my 98 M3, and was helpful with my mother's 2013 X1. Always feel like the doors open for advice and to talk, and they're always professionals who are out to make your car better, not make a buck. I'll always return with my cars.
Jenn Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:08 AM
All I have to say is WOW!! Martin always takes care of my BMW, finds ways for me to save money and let's not forget to mention how nice and spotless his shop is!!! VIP service from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Martin!
Jerry Cantave on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:23 AM
Strongly recommended!!! I have been a customer of MotorHaus for years since their opening. I was accustomed to bringing my vehicles to the local BMW dealership but that quickly ended the moment someone recommended MotorHaus. Martin is nothing short of amazing in his work ethics and customer service. I have had numerous visits in the past several years (yes, I love BMWs but they tend to fail me a little too often) and have never once considered another option. The only reason I still frequent the local dealership is because the lease on my wife’s vehicle includes the manufacturer’s maintenance plan and the fact that they provide a loaner at no cost to me loaner. If you own a BMW product and n...  more>>
Wendy Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:12 AM
Excellent experience ! Martin is the consummate professional . Honest, fair and timely.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.