Logo White
Watch Demo

Motor City Auto

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Automotive|Clarkston, MI 48346

4505 Clintonville Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346

(248) 673-5530

https://www.motorcityautoclarkston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Auburn Rd

(248) 299-5010
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

8080 Kensington Ct

(800) 622-4224
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10050 Marilyn St

(734) 286-4867
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
About

Specialties Auto Repair and Sevice History Established in 1986. opened 1986 same owner for 26 years Meet the Business Owner Mark E. Business Owner Live in clarkston

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Bristol on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 10:40 AM
Best one around to work on your vehicles.
Nick Pappagorgio Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 13:38 PM
It's awesome to have a neighborhood mechanic, a small business to support, and a person who knows their stuff right down the road. Takes time to talk and help his customers! That's rare these days. Definitely consider Mark and his company the next time you're looking for any sort of repair, big and small.
Nicole Fromaccudry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:36 AM
Five Stars Mark is reliable honest and has fair pricing. Moto City Auto located in Clarkson is definitely the place you need to go for all your auto mechanic needs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:50 AM
Mark diagnosed and fixed a bad wheel bearing on my truck in less than 3 hours. Great job and very reasonable. Thanks Mark.
Wendy Cregar Machak on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:07 AM
Mark got our pickup fixed and back to us very quick. He was less expensive then the dealership and explained what the issue was.
Scott Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:07 AM
Motor City Auto is the only place one should go to get work done on their vehicle. Mark, owner, is the best...honest, trustworthy, meticulous, and always a fair price on repairs. I've taken many of my vehicles here with always getting in and out quickly. Thanks Mark for keeping us on the road and being the best in northern Oaklnd County!
Craig S. Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:52 AM
Mark took care of my car and my daughters, this last week. Good work at a fair price.
Lauren K. Direzze on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:13 AM
Mark Enzor, owner/operator of Motor City Auto takes pride in his work. He is honest and reliable and is there to educate you on what is going on with your vehicle. He will let you know what you need/don't need straight up. No drama and no deceiving. It's hard to say that about most mechanics nowadays. Thank you Mark, for always being honest and for providing a wonderful service to your community!
Matt Pfeiffer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 02:30 AM
I have been taking vehicles to Mark at MotorCity auto for years, and he is the best! Very trustworthy, dependable and easy to deal with. If you want a mechanic that you can trust...you've found him. Thank you Mark!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.