Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|La Habra, CA 90631

321 E Imperial Hwy, La Habra, CA 90631

(714) 879-8252

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

New name; same trusted service since 1946. Originally Lebard & Underwood (see our About Us page for a detailed history) we are now part of a family owned chain of dealerships spanning from Northern Utah to Southern California. Moto United is your 1-stop shop for all motorcycle, ATV, UTV, and watercraft sales, parts, and service! We have new and used motorcycles of all types. Sport bikes for sale! Cruisers for sale! Roadsters for sale! Scooters for sale! Or if off-road riding is your thing we have dirt bikes for sale, sport quads, utility ATVs, and Side-by-Sides! Or take it to the water with our multiple different lines of watercraft; Sea-Doo and Yamaha Waverunners for sale at this location,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:24 AM
Wow this place is amazing! They have the coolest motorcycles I've ever seen inside, and some of the sickest side by sides! The sales guys are super friendly and didn't pressure me at all. Seemed like they just wanted to chat and get to know me and what i was looking for. When i get the courage to finally by a bike, Moto United will be my go-to!
Alysa B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:31 AM
Love all the renovations going on. Very updated and modern! As always, I feel very welcomed every time I walk into the shop. Parts staff treats me like family, and the sales guys Adam, Gabe, and Justin, are always up to date with the latest and greatest motorcycles. I can always ask one of them if I have any questions on one of the new models. 5 stars just isn't enough for Moto United OC!
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:32 AM
VERY satisfied with not only the way i was treated, but the way my bike was treated as well! Took it in for service and it cam back happy and good as new! Parts guys are very knowledgeable and helpful! Will definitely be back for my next dirt bike purchase!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 08:03 AM
The sales guys were great. No high pressure sales tactics like at other dealerships. They all ride and are motorcycle enthusiast. Great to find a "real" motorcycle dealership.
Chase S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:22 AM
Was just traveling through and needed a part the guys stopped everything and found the part and worked me into the shop. For sure give them a call if you're in a bind.
Kot Matroskin on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2010, 03:25 AM
Sad experience in Le Bard & Underwood Inc. – I took my 2009 Vmax for warranty repairs of the coolant leak from the drain hole under the water pump to Le Bard & Underwood. Service manager Mark quoted me 3-5 days. I ended up waiting for much longer and missed the event I was gearing up for. When I finally received the bike back, it was dusty and gained couple small scratches on coolant pipe. When I mentioned the dust on the bike to Mark, he replied: "If you want to, I can wipe it for you!” He said it with unmistakable face expression, which clearly expressed: "Dust it off your self! What is the big deal?”
So I preferred not to mention the scratches because I was not willing to whiteness that f
...  more>>
Business Response:

Le Bard and Underwood was just sold and has been renamed Moto United. This type of thing will no longer be a problem, please call and ask for Chase (the new owner) we will make sure that you are taken care of with no funny looks.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.