Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|La Habra, CA 90631

321 E Imperial Hwy, La Habra, CA 90631

(714) 879-8252

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mt Racing
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909

1 person is looking at this business

Warrior Lifestyles
5.0
(3) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

950 El Sobrante Rd

(951) 490-4968

2 people are looking at this business

Redlands Auto Plaza
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

500 W Redlands Blvd

(909) 793-2141

1 person is looking at this business

Assured Performance Network
5.0
(1) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

4 people are looking at this business

Militia Cycles
5.0
(30) · Automotive

27324 Camino Capistrano #146

(949) 348-2723

5 people are looking at this business

A1 Auto Clinic
5.0
(1) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8041 Stanford Ave

(714) 893-4121

1 person is looking at this business

About

New name; same trusted service since 1946. Originally Lebard & Underwood (see our About Us page for a detailed history) we are now part of a family owned chain of dealerships spanning from Northern Utah to Southern California. Moto United is your 1-stop shop for all motorcycle, ATV, UTV, and watercraft sales, parts, and service! We have new and used motorcycles of all types. Sport bikes for sale! Cruisers for sale! Roadsters for sale! Scooters for sale! Or if off-road riding is your thing we have dirt bikes for sale, sport quads, utility ATVs, and Side-by-Sides! Or take it to the water with our multiple different lines of watercraft; Sea-Doo and Yamaha Waverunners for sale at this location,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:24 AM
Wow this place is amazing! They have the coolest motorcycles I've ever seen inside, and some of the sickest side by sides! The sales guys are super friendly and didn't pressure me at all. Seemed like they just wanted to chat and get to know me and what i was looking for. When i get the courage to finally by a bike, Moto United will be my go-to!
Alysa B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:31 AM
Love all the renovations going on. Very updated and modern! As always, I feel very welcomed every time I walk into the shop. Parts staff treats me like family, and the sales guys Adam, Gabe, and Justin, are always up to date with the latest and greatest motorcycles. I can always ask one of them if I have any questions on one of the new models. 5 stars just isn't enough for Moto United OC!
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:32 AM
VERY satisfied with not only the way i was treated, but the way my bike was treated as well! Took it in for service and it cam back happy and good as new! Parts guys are very knowledgeable and helpful! Will definitely be back for my next dirt bike purchase!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sean H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 08:03 AM
The sales guys were great. No high pressure sales tactics like at other dealerships. They all ride and are motorcycle enthusiast. Great to find a "real" motorcycle dealership.
Chase S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:22 AM
Was just traveling through and needed a part the guys stopped everything and found the part and worked me into the shop. For sure give them a call if you're in a bind.
Kot Matroskin on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/08/2010, 03:25 AM
Sad experience in Le Bard & Underwood Inc. – I took my 2009 Vmax for warranty repairs of the coolant leak from the drain hole under the water pump to Le Bard & Underwood. Service manager Mark quoted me 3-5 days. I ended up waiting for much longer and missed the event I was gearing up for. When I finally received the bike back, it was dusty and gained couple small scratches on coolant pipe. When I mentioned the dust on the bike to Mark, he replied: "If you want to, I can wipe it for you!” He said it with unmistakable face expression, which clearly expressed: "Dust it off your self! What is the big deal?” So I preferred not to mention the scratches because I was not willing to whiteness that face expression materializing in verbal form. I just hoped that repair was done well. Some time later I receive Customer Satisfaction Review form and filled it up listing the misleading time quote, dust and scratches. I was hoping that it would be taken in consideration and produce positive affect on customer service in Le Bard and Underwood. Few hundred miles later I noticed a sip from the same hole. This time it was oil. The sip was very slow, but keeping the area around the drain hole covered with oily film. Over period of time it became obvious that it is not going to stop. Not willing to take my bike to the same place I called Customer Service of Yamaha USA and asked if I could take my bike for warranty repairs to a different dealership. Yamaha USA Customer Service representative insisted that I should take my bike back to Le Bard & Underwood. So, I called Le Bard and Underwood, got Mark on the phone and asked if I could bring my bike for repairs. He immediately recognized me and told me this: “Ah, yes! I do not want to work on your bike. You are the guy who writes nasty reviews about dust and scratches, which I think is B.S., and makes us look like jerks. In fact I think you are a jerk!” Naturally I said bye and hung up. Of course I will take my bike to another Yamaha dealership and have it fixed one way or another. It is not the point now. The point is: Mark is a type of a manager, who consider appropriate to call customer a jerk. Nobody likes criticism about his or her poor job. But that does not give any one excuse to be rude. Few minutes after conversation with Mark, I called Le Bard and Underwood in attempt to talk to General Manager or the Owner. A lady answered the phone and very politely explained to me that if I had any issues with service department, I could talk to service manager Mark. There is no General Manager position in this business, and Storeowner is not available. Great! Now I understand Mark’s position. May be he is the Owner, when Owner is not available? Cc: Yamaha USA.
Business Response:

Le Bard and Underwood was just sold and has been renamed Moto United. This type of thing will no longer be a problem, please call and ask for Chase (the new owner) we will make sure that you are taken care of with no funny looks.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.