Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moss Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

1916 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 983-4642

https://mossfamilydentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Moss Family Dentistry offers a full range of dental services ranging from general or family dentistry to cosmetic and complex restorative dentistry. We pride ourselves on delivering conservative treatment utilizing the most up to date services in a relaxing, friendly environment. Some of our services include: cleanings, tooth-colored fillings, crowns, veneers, teeth whitening, onlays, sleep apnea treatment, TMJ therapy, implant crowns, implant dentures, and teeth in a day implant dentures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:41 AM
a great practice. staff is fantastic
Chip A. Roseberry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Nancy Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:12 AM
I have been going to this office since Dr. Emert retired. I was hesitant at first, but that didnt last long. Dr Moss made me feel at ease the moment I met him. He has done a root canal, crowns, fillings and fixed me the best fitting partial ever! Love the entire office, especially Debbie and Sharon! Thanks so much for all you do..Nancy Rogers
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lori Michelle Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:19 AM
I've been going to this office for 20+ years and I love seeing several familiar faces! Dr. Moss has exceeded my expectations as Dr. John's (and Dr. John's father's) successor! I was nervous about some dental work and Dr. Moss and his staff were terrific. I absolutely recommend this practice to everyone!
Kim Dewitte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:31 AM
Friendliest staff w/ out a doubt. It is possible to have the comforts of home. Thanks Kim for the comfortable " blankey " this am :)
Frank Bolinger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:54 AM
When I walk in to their office I am always greeted with a smile.The staff are very professional and friendly.Dr.MOSS really knows how to treat all his patients.You can be having a bad day and when you leave it will be so much better. THANKS to all of you.
Karen R Trotter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:27 AM
Great experience from start to finish. The staff helps you feel comfortable and relaxed.
John Trotter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:09 AM
Great Staff, Great experience......................................................................................................
Christi Kagley Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.