Logo White
Watch Demo

Moshers Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
189 reviews
|Jewelry|Port Huron, MI 48060

336 Huron Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 987-2768

https://moshers.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(57) · Consumer Goods

3970 Rochester Rd

(248) 524-1154

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Jewelry

824 S Main St

(810) 245-4653
4.9
(564) · Jewelry

801 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 103

(248) 244-0600

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Consumer Goods

19495 Mack Ave

(313) 881-5882

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(369) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

We have 3 Certified Gemologists on Staff. So the experts are here to help you make an informed purchase, repair, or appraisal. You work hard for your money. We want you to get the most value for your dollar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
189 reviews
5141
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Day on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 05:44 AM
Mosher’s Jewelers is awesome! Our family have been shopping there for years.
Sadie Russell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 02:30 AM
Their customer service is so awesome. I wish they weren't closing. Their pillars of the community. Their Father was good to me also. — with Jamichael Earl Woods.
Nancy Ainsworth on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:28 AM
Fair, great customer service, Mr. Mosher is 3rd generation owner, I wish he had son who wanted to take over, I think Dan Louks the jeweler & the employee's should buy it together. Will miss them , if he has time always had a great historic story about P.H.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jeanie McKim Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:01 AM
They have the best selection of jewelry around and awesome customer service.
PATRICIA R. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/17/2019, 09:27 AM
I needed a bracelet for my 35 year old pregnant daughter. I found exactly what I was looking for at Moshers. The staff was attentive and helped me decide on a style without being pushy. I will return when I need another gift or a bauble for myself.
LOIS B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/12/2019, 04:39 AM
Mosher’s work was excellent and timely; it’s staff was courteous and friendly. I recommend Mosher’s wholeheartedly.
TERRI C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/04/2019, 12:54 PM
Everyone and everything was just a wonderful experience.
JOHN W. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2019, 21:11 PM
Great work!!! Impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of the Mosher team!! Keep it up!!!
Jeff Ludy on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 04:47 AM
For all of my Jewelery needs, Moshers is the best for sales and service. Locally owned and operated. I highly recomend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.