Logo White
Watch Demo

Moseley Diamond Showcase

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
322 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbia, SC 29210

1632 Broad River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 798-6002

https://www.moseleydiamond.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

6169 Saint Andrews Rd Ste 130

(803) 798-7077
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

914 Belfast Rd

(803) 276-2707
5.0
(9) · Kitchen Supplies

1808 Old Dunbar Rd

(803) 794-0960
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1519 Augusta Rd

(803) 796-4900
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

833 Tara Trail

(803) 206-5683
5.0
(145) · Consumer Goods

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-1493
About

Fine Jewelry, Jewelry Repair, Custom Design, Loose Diamonds, Appraisals, We Buy Gold & Diamonds!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
322 reviews
5274
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 145 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 16:48 PM
We bought my engagement ring and mine and my husbands wedding bands here 9 years ago... best decision we made in terms of our wedding! We have been returning over the years for cleanings and bought us each additional bands. Through the years we have always been greeted with a smile, taken care of professionally, and received exceptional service! We have a home town jewelry store and make the 1.5 hour drive to come to Moseley’s because they are simply the best! We will continue to make all our significant jewelry purchases here. Thank you Moseley’s for being a lifetime jewelry store!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Kathleen Wilson! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Laura Crawley End on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 05:26 AM
I could not have been treated any better by Jeremy Moseley and the staff at Lexington’s Moseley Diamond. I employed them to perform an appraisal on several items. Although reasonably priced, Jeremy gave a thorough and detailed appraisal which clearly took much time and research. Thank you again, Jeremy and staff!
Mary Rubin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 01:30 AM
They aim to please and do a great job in custom pieces. staff is very friendly too. very accommodating.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Alan Van Buren on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:47 AM
Can’t say enough good things about the folks @ Moseley’s at their Lexington store. They custom designed a wedding band for my Fiancé, and it is perfect! Thank you Kaitlyn and the rest of the folks at Moseleys!
Elly Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:30 AM
Swang by the Chapin location looking for a pin for my watch and they got right on it...couple minutes later I was out the door. Definitely a repeat customer here.
Kayley Kenney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2020, 10:27 AM
Moseley’s custom work absolutely surpassed all of my expectations!!! The staff and owner were welcoming and friendly each time I was there and the turn around time was super fast!!! I was very impressed and will DEFINITELY be using them again!! Thank you Moseley’s!!!
Tom Daly on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 06:36 AM
Outstanding customer service.
Matt Catoe on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 04:00 AM
From start to finish the entire experience was amazing. I custom designed an engagement ring, a wedding band, and a ring for my step daughter (she wants to be just like mommy).TC and Jeremy were amazing working within my budget and taking my ideas to make them a reality. I could not have been more happy with the result. My fiancé flipped for the ring. I had gone to several different places prior and had the same, stressful experience, everywhere until I came to Moseley’s. I honestly can’t say enough good things about them. I will continue to come back anytime I need something shiny for my future bride.
Mariah Sightler on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:33 AM
We had a small bump in the road at first but the staff at Moseley's did and awesome job at creating what I wanted! Thank you so very much to Jeremy, John, and the rest of the team for the quick turn around and great customer service. I am so pleased with my now extra beautiful rings! I will most definitely return for any future needs. Thank you! ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.