Logo White
Watch Demo

Mosaic Madness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Waxahachie, TX 75165

211 S College St, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-5797

https://www.mosaicmadness.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

106 N San Jacinto St

(972) 771-4515
About

Mosaic Madness, located at our new studio at 211 S. College Street in historic downtown Waxahachie, is North Texas' largest mosaic and stained glass studio. Our mosaic studio is a safe place for children of all ages! All of our glass, china, and tiles are tumbled so that sharp edges are removed. Inside our studio you will find hundreds of projects that you can choose from to create using your own imagination or get ideas from our many Mosaic books that are available. We also offer lots of beautiful finished mosaic works of art that are one of a kind items. In addition, our studio offers a full line of gifts, lots of color glass sheets to choose from, as well as mosaic and stained glass suppl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5212
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Jennings Payne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:11 AM
Lots of treasures. Very happy with our finds at the moving sale. Will watch for previews of things to come. Putting new things out each day.
Nicole R Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 10:10 AM
Years ago I taught myself how to do mosaics at home for holiday gifts, but it wasn’t until the Pandemic I learned of Mosaic Madness and threw a 40th Birthday Mosaic Zoom for a dear friend! Claire was awesome helping make recommendations and gather everything in time to even add a few last minute orders in for porch pick up! Needless to so the party was a hit and everyone had so much fun...Here are a few finished products from the 13 of of girls🤗
Michele Owen Idler on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:09 AM
Finished my Divi tree project. Thank you for shipping the supplies! I can be mad about mosaics at home!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erica Wick Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:28 AM
So much fun. Even during the shut down time we were able to pick up porch projects. They went the extra mile fir my kiddo and cut cactus thorns for him. so sweet. definitely recommend!!!!
Stacee McElhany Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2020, 19:58 PM
They are always so kind and their love for mosaics shows! It was a perfect Easter gift idea:)
Douglas Dunn on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2020, 08:03 AM
Fun place to spend time. Many choices of things to make, and helpful staff.
Nana Gaines on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 02:44 AM
Such great people to be around. I am so glad I have discovered that I have Mosaic madness as a hobby❤️🥰
Beth Patton on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:32 AM
I’ve always wanted to learn how to make a mosaic piece. A friend and I drove here from Fort Worth, and we had such a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful!
Tricia Webb Cooper on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:05 AM
What a fun place to hang out and be creative!! The owner is so sweet, helpful, and friendly. And she plays the best background music! Go with your family and friends or even for some solo therapy— you won’t regret it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.