Logo White
Watch Demo

Mosaic Madness

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Waxahachie, TX 75165

211 S College St, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-5797

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mosaic Madness, located at our new studio at 211 S. College Street in historic downtown Waxahachie, is North Texas' largest mosaic and stained glass studio. Our mosaic studio is a safe place for children of all ages! All of our glass, china, and tiles are tumbled so that sharp edges are removed. Inside our studio you will find hundreds of projects that you can choose from to create using your own imagination or get ideas from our many Mosaic books that are available. We also offer lots of beautiful finished mosaic works of art that are one of a kind items. In addition, our studio offers a full line of gifts, lots of color glass sheets to choose from, as well as mosaic and stained glass suppl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5193
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rolando Duran Jr. on Facebook

4 days ago

11/09/2019, 00:50 AM
Definitely a place to just let your mind go crazy and create a work of art!! Took my wife on a date there and it brought both of such joy to create masterpieces!!
Heather Ideus Mayfield on Facebook

5 days ago

11/08/2019, 04:03 AM
Friendly staff, great prices & selection, It’s a wonderful way to spend and afternoon with friends!
I have several hard to buy for friends on my Christmas list, they’ll all be getting gift certificates. Perfect color, perfect fit!
Connie Urbanek on Facebook

a month ago

10/13/2019, 08:16 AM
We always have a fun time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cheryl Hurt on Facebook

a month ago

10/04/2019, 03:40 AM
Mosaic Madness had so many things to choose from of course I picked the dachsund!! I have 4 at home. I want to go back maybe to do a hummingbird next!!
Andrea Ulloa-Moreno on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 08:05 AM
Booked a private party for my daughter's 10th birthday. From the initial phonecall, to the last second of the party, the staff was amazing. So kind, and helpful! Great place!
Alyssa Manoli on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:35 AM
Patty is super nice! Definitely recommend coming to this place
Cat Morrison on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 15:47 PM
Super fun and relaxing! plus they play good music. the shopkeepers are very polite and cool. I'm so glad I finally gave it a try. i wanted to make a special gift for someone, so hopefully my freestyle design will look ok once I apply the grout!
Vanessa Washburn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 09:40 AM
Mosaic is a great, family-friendly place where literally anyone can have a good time. They have great prices, and the staff is always and constantly amazing! My husband and I have found our new favorite date spot for as long as we’re here in Waxahachie, without a doubt!
Shelley Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:17 AM
Beautiful place to break stuff and glue it back together!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.