Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Tailors Edmonton

Claimed
5.0
169 reviews
|Finance|Edmonton, AB T6B 3S3

4935 55 Avenue Northwest #213, 4935 55 Avenue Northwest #213, Edmonton, AB T6B 3S3

(780) 244-0505

https://www.mortgagetailors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Mortgage Tailors specializes in making the First Time Homebuyers Process as smooth and stress free as possible yet ensuring you understand the complexity of a mortgage and all its options History Established in 2011. Mortgage Tailors opened it's doors to assist buyers to understand that a mortgage is more than just about rate, there are penalties and prepayment privileges that make a big impact on your mortgage and personal financial health. Eva has been helping consumers realize their dream of home ownership for 16 years and loves to share her knowledge. She even published a book to help understand the buying process and all parties involved. Meet the Business Owner Eva N. Busin

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5161
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Misiurski on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:40 AM
We have purchased many houses but, this was the first time we used a mortgage broker. We were not disappointed! Our credit union couldn’t get us approved for a 3rd mortgage but with Eva’s dedication she got us funded and we are now living in our new home. Thank you! You have made our move just that much less stress free.
Marty Klassen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 11:32 AM
Eva is great to deal with. She is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Eva listens and she cares. I really appreciate that she promptly responded to all my questions and clarified as required. This was my first time working with a mortgage broker as my previous mortgages have always been with a bank. I highly recommend her!
Durrell Morgan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2018, 03:05 AM
Eva was outstanding! When the pressure was on to buy a home in BC for my new job coming from Alberta she made the experience very smooth and helped me land my dream home in record time. I would recommend her or her team to any one i know thats looking for a mortgage. Also helped that she got me a better rate then the banks were offering which saved me thousands :) Thanks again Eva!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ange Lene on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 13:44 PM
Met with Michelle! She was superb. Extremely informative. Will recommend to anyone looking for a broker.
Tracey Pidherney on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 09:00 AM
Yes I would definitely recommend Morgage Tailors!!! I spoke to Eva regarding my mortgage, she sent me a list of what I needed to get together for her, and with in the next day she had everything all approved at the bank!!! My daughter also had Eva do their Morgage and had nothing but great a experience!!!! Thank You so much! You Rock!!!!
Jenny Sarmiento Battams on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 03:10 AM
Eva best mortgage broken knowledgeable and personal highly recemmeded .thank you Eva for help
Arlene Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:47 AM
Yay done for another 5 years with the help of Eva who made this process so easy and about as stress free as it could get. Thanks once again for you kindness and all your help.
Clayton Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 07:43 AM
Eva was recommended to me, through a friend, as someone who could help me with refinancing my property during my divorce as she dealt with a number of similar situations. She was able to find me a very competitive rate and helped me to find a product that could be customized to meet my particular needs. She was a pleasure to deal with and was quick to answer my questions with options available to me. I would highly recommend her as a real estate broker!
Brilene Wohlgemuth on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:32 AM
Eva at Morgage Tailors was a pleasure to work with and helped walk me through the whole process of buying my first home. Eva answered my MANY emails and questions promptly and without complaint. I highly recommend people to utalize her services- you won't be dissapointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.