Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Masters of El Paso

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Finance|El Paso, TX 79912

7362 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 595-1112

https://mortgage-masters-of-el-paso.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Meet the Manager ReAnn G. Manager ReAnn is a native El Pasoan with more than 23 years mortgage lending and 8 years in the title industry. She has a BBA in Accounting from the University of Texas at El Paso.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Del Toro on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 02:21 AM
Thank you ReAnn for your assistance. Ms. Gonzalez took the time and was very honest on getting the best rate for our house loan. We recommend her and you won’t be disappointed. Excellent person to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you Krista! It was my pleasure to help you all with your move to El Paso!! Please call us anytime!

Huckleberry Huck on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 04:35 AM
Great Job ReAnn..my transition back to El Paso, was a whole lot easier because of your experience and your can do attitude...couldn’t of done it without your help...
Barbara Truax on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 08:45 AM
ReAnn is excellent at handling the entire mortgage process! She makes everything so easy and is extremely helpful. I have gone through the process with her a few times now and wouldn't even consider calling anyone else. Thanks for everything ReAnn!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Becky Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:08 AM
ReAnn did an excellent job for my husband and I. She helped us close quickly and kept us updated every step of the way. We highly recommend her and her team!
Rosemary Flores on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 01:57 AM
ReAnn and her team made the process of getting a mortgage and buying a new home stress free. Thank you!
James Romero on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 07:32 AM
ReAnn and her team at SMP Mortgage are the best! They took on our unique case and made the entire financing process simple, fast, and easy. When our builder countered our offer with some strict deadlines, ReAnn and her team stepped up and helped us close two days before the deadline. Thank you for making our dream come true. I highly recommend ReAnn and her team to anyone looking to buy a home, especially if you are not the "perfect" client. They will work with you and will be honest about your situation. Keep up the great work SMP and ReAnn!
Alfredo N Deborah on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:27 AM
ReAnn and her team were wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers they made us feel comfortable through the whole process and answered all of our questions on a timely manner. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to help you 2. I hope you are settled and enjoying your home. Please know we are here if you have any questions.

Ashlee Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:31 AM
ReAnn is absolutely awesome! I have worked with her both professionally and personally, as she also helped me with the purchase of my home. I HIGHLY recommend her, and only her! I have been in the industry for 10 years and have never worked with a mortgage person like her before. She is very knowledgeable, keeps you informed at all times, easy to contact (which in that industry it's like pulling teeth to get in touch with the mortgage person!) I could go on and on, but you get the point! If you're thinking about buying a home or refinancing stop what you're doing and call ReAnn! If you've already contacted another mortgage company, drop them like a bad habit and call ReAnn. You can thank me ...  more>>
debfigueroa on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/25/2014, 02:20 AM
I have had the privilege to work with ReAnn of Mortgage Masters for many years. She takes her time to make sure the Buyer or Borrower have a full understanding of the mortgage lending process and their options. She puts her heart into each and every file, delivering the best possible level of professional service to each client. I have trusted her for many years with my family, friends and even my own transactions. I know that once I introduce anyone to her I have placed them in the safest, most honest and truthful hands. She is always honest when it comes to letting a borrower know if refinancing is not the best option for them and she never wastes anyone's time. Her knowledge of the indust...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.