Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80222

1720 S Bellaire St #315, Ste 315, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 779-0591

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

A Home's Best Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
Camelot Mortgage Group
5.0
(4) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
Security Financial Services
5.0
(8) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606

About

"Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage is Denver, Colorado's top home loan and mortgage brokers. Our mortgage brokers have 20+ years of expertise in Colorado VA, FHA, and FHA 203K, conventional, jumbo, and CHFA loans. We help you find the best rates for your new loan or refinance. We are dedicated to help you with every step of the home buying process. We are a full service mortgage provider in the greater Denver area including Aurora, Lakewood, Englewood, Wheat Ridge and surrounding areas."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Upshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:50 AM
Wow, What an awesome experience! I did my due diligence in locating the best lender in town and finally decided on Ray Williams at the Mortgage Maestro Group at Summit. Trust me, I put them to the test making them prove my choosing their company was the best decision yet, and boy did they come through!! Ray and his team, Scott Anderson, Deane and Adrianne are knowledgable, patient and considerate professionals! What an awesome team!! No joke, this is the creme de la creme and I will purchase again with them.
Karthik Raghuram on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:31 AM
Just closed on our home! The entire Summit Mortgage team - Ray Williams, Scott Anderson, and Adrianne Gutierrez were professional and took full ownership of the process making it seamless. The emails and phone conversations were prompt and detailed, I never had to guess what the requirements were or the next steps. I really appreciated that everyone took the time to answer my questions and I wasn't just "another customer".
These folks are the best at what they do and definitely recommend their services.
Thanks again Ray, Scott, and Adrianne!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Karthik! We hope you and the family enjoy the new home. It was a pleasure working with you.~ Ray

Allison Victoria on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:11 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience with everyone at Summit! Ray and Scott were fantastic at explaining everything and making sure I understood everything that was going on (1st time homebuyer). So incredibly grateful! I love my new house and they made it possible!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Monica Bonita on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:12 AM
I'm extremely pleased with Ray and the staff.
Very professional, customer service oriented. The process was easy and non stressful. I highly recommend them.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
LEAH S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 04:07 AM
SUMMIT MORTGAGE RAY WILLIAMS
RAY WILLIAMS IS THE BEST, HE WORKED HARD TO GET ME EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED WITH MY REFINANCE. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE! HE WILL LISTEN TO YOUR NEEDS AND ACT UPON THEM AS YOU WISH! i HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER WITH DEALING WITH SOMEONE IN THE BUSINESS WORLD AS I HAVE WITH RAY! HE IS SIMPLY THE BEST! THANKS RAY FOR YOUR EFFORTS, YOU ARE TRULY THE MOST HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY BUSINESS MAN I HAVE EVER MEET!
Beth A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/12/2005, 18:00 PM
Summit Mortgage
Marti Murphy is the best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with. She is personable, and will do anything to get you the best. She is so far from pushy, it's refreshing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.