Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage 1 Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Finance|Grand Rapids, MI 49512

3243 E Paris Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

(616) 957-3480

http://mortgageonegr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Primary Residential Mortgage
5.0
(23) · Finance

424 Quaker St

(269) 639-1900

About

Serving West Michigan for 20 Years Weekend and Evening Appointments Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandie Pent on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:50 AM
Dan and his team work hard to get you financed for the home you want! Dan is the Man, the mortgage Man! 🏡
Tim Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 05:58 AM
Mortgage 1 is a terrific company, to put it modestly. There really isn't an eloquent enough way to put into words how great they have been. I was skeptical at first about using an entity other than a credit union to secure a loan, but I was entirely mistaken in my apprehension. My worries were quickly alleviated, and I will absolutely be seeking their services again in the future. As far as I'm concerned, Mortgage 1 (in particular, Adam Fuller) operated swiftly and was attentive to every detail in getting me approved for my new loan. Every single person I encountered in my dealing with them was polite and helpful. They really make you feel welcome and leave you assured that they are working ...  more>>
Katie Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 04:18 AM
Personal, knowledgeable service and helpful guidance! ��
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Beau Brummel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 16:28 PM
I can’t put into words how professional, meticulous and fantastic Mortgage One really is. Without the help of the DeWolf team and everyone there, I wouldn’t be a home owner. From start to finish they were always there for me, from the smallest to the biggest questions, they always found a way to get me the best answers and solutions. Thank you very much Mortgage One. And if you are on the fence about giving them a call, trust me, you will not regret it.
Rachel Von Ins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 17:23 PM
Rick Grasman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:49 PM
Just wanted to say "Thanks Again" to Scott DeWolf, Drew DeWolf and the entire Mortgage 1 team on a super quick, efficient, accurate and professional mortgage closing. Great Job guys and keep up the great work.
Gabby Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:37 AM
Chris and Scott helped us through each step and made the mortgage process go as smoothly as possible. Their communication skills were excellent and we truly felt valued. Our schedules and location kept us from signing documentation in person, but we never felt out of the loop. Chris went above and beyond and was in contact even after business hours. We appreciated the commitment and knowledge from the Mortgage one team.
Cindy Minnema on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:56 AM
As a Realtor I've worked with Mortgage One & Dan Grzywacz since 2004 and more recently with Stephanie Fullerton. They are one of my go to lenders when referring to my buyers. Highly knowledgeable, customer oriented and always make the process less stressful for buyers. Thank you Stephanie & Dan for taking care of us!
Jon Upleger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 14:58 PM
Talk with Adam! He is one of the best in the industry and will help get you into your dream home!! I have known Adam for over 15 years and his character and professionalism continues to shine through!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.