Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
452 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

130 Stonecrest Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 633-1584

https://mortensondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Family-friendly dentists proudly serving patients for over 35 years. What started as a single practice in Middletown, KY by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife Sue has grown into the Mortenson Family Dental group of dental practices you know and love today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
452 reviews
5402
  
419
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/07/2011, 01:52 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
A.Schank review for Mortenson Family Dental
A.Schank on Wellness

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 02:18 AM
I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. They gave me advice about what I could do at home to prevent tooth decay, and it's really helped. They are very knowledgeable. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Heather N. review for Mortenson Family Dental
Heather N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/26/2009, 08:51 AM
Great Dental Practice! Highly recommend! If you are looking for a quality/caring dentist, I highly recommend Motensons Family Dental. I have a very hard time finding a great dentist and am now happy to find one near my home. From the time I walked in the door until I left was great! The entire staff was very respectful as was Dr. Eugenio and her assistant Amber. My hats off to you guys...keep up the great job you are doing.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Hope K. review for Mortenson Family Dental
Hope K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/29/2007, 02:38 AM
Great Dentists Mortenson Family Dental is a great place. They are capable of treating all types of patients. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and love Dr. Joe.
Jeannie E. review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jeannie E. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/16/2007, 02:35 AM
THE BEST I can't even describe how great this place is! I have been going here for 2 years now and I would highly recommend!! All of the staff is wonderful. They are really friendly and treat you with respect. They work with you if money is an issue and they are sensitive to the fact that some people do have a fear of the dentist! A++++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.