BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Morse Farm Sugar Works

388 reviews
 1168 County Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602US

Write a review

(802) 223-2740

Write a review

on Foursquare, Jul 16, 2017
Maple Creemee more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
My kids and I just visited for the first time a few days ago. What a great place!! We've tried a lot of different brand of pure maple syrups, but this was our favorite! We left with a gallon for ourselves and a bag full of smaller ones for gifts. We like the dark one. It has an excellent maple flavor!! When we use up our gallon, we will be getting more. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
Love coming to Vermont and here .... love shopping here more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 08, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Their Maple Syrup is to die for...good stuff! And when you order online your order comes in a timely fashion. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
I bought maple syrup from them in the past and it was excellent. Transaction smooth. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
Morse Farm knows what it is doing when it comes to authentic Vermont! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
We've been shopping at Morse Farm for a decade or more. They always have great buys on locally made maple products and the world's best Maple Cremees (year-round) as well as local produce in season, cheese, Vermont-made soda and farm-raised beef. They also feature hiking trails and cross-country skiing in the winter. The best sugarworks in all of Central Vermont! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017
Everyone visiting the Green Mountain State MUST visit Morse Farm! I long for the day I am back in the state and can get a real maple creemee! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
We visited Morse Family Sugarworks as tourists but left as friends. Burr is a a charmer. Dark Robust was and is my favorite. Buy his books they prove to bring a smile to your face. Can not wait to go back for a visit. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
Love this place! The maple syrup and all of their maple products are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
The sugar on snow with a doughnut and pickle was so good! Everyone who works there is so nice and work hard to make sure their guests have a great time. Very reasonable prices for everything! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2017
Had a delicious maple latte (coffee with maple creemee) and maple sap boiled hot dog! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2017
One of the best stops we ever made while visiting Vermont. Burr is a delight and the staff, store, sugarhouse... everything is so picture perfect and inviting! more »
Page 1 of 13
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1168 County Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Our sap is sweet and our guarantee is strong... you will love our Vermont Maple products! Let us introduce you to the finer experience of Morse Farm Maple Sugarworks. Share our roots.more »

Review summary

5  300
4  54
3  20
2  2
1  4
8 reviews with no rating
388 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence