Logo White
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rosen Mihaylov on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/24/2016, 00:05 AM
    Great food! Great service! Order with confidence! Food is cooked with love and served with confidence! I highly recommend it! Thank u Mo!!!
    Jeff Bellin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/02/2016, 05:39 AM
    Best food I had at the Salem Food Truck Festival by a long shot! How do I find this truck again?? :-)
    Mitch Adams on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/16/2014, 15:05 PM
    Great food, great service, guy behind the counter always has a huge grin on his face. Hands down the best hummus I've ever had.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Tiffany Smith on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/16/2014, 02:23 AM
    The food is really good. I have lemony chickren. Spicy but good. I really wanted to try over load potato. I hope you get to stay close to granite would be easier to get lunch.
    Hassan Ada on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/13/2014, 10:48 AM
    Ellen Mitchell on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/04/2014, 15:14 PM
    I had the Lemon Chicken with Rice and normally don't eat chicken out because it tends to be dry but this was very tender moist and had just enough spice to it. I would get it again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.