Logo White
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Castle Sno'zone
5.0
(60) · Food Trucks

11903 Lake June Rd

6 people are looking at this business

Ready Set Bake
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253

2 people are looking at this business

Delaware Kitchen Share
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

62 Southgate Blvd Ste N

(866) 294-2046

1 person is looking at this business

Tacosaurus
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1432 ne 2nd ave

(954) 263-0768
Three Sisters Catering
5.0
(5) · Food Trucks

1224 N Atlantic Blvd

(626) 375-7510
Kala Truck
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

1361 E Rosewood Ave

(714) 349-6860

About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Darren Berman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2018, 13:01 PM
    Had the chicken beef combo, beef was the highlight. I had the white garlic and spicy tomato sauce over yellow rice with side of roasted beets. Soooooo goooood!!
    Dan Mulkern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 18:00 PM
    This is the best meal that I’ve had from a food truck! I had a combo of chicken and beef- with rice. The spicy sauce is awesome!!! I’m going to get the lamb on my next trip back! 5 ⭐️
    Alex Soper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 12:50 PM
    Terrific food! I had the beef, but want to go back and try the lamb as well. Really good sauces too. Staff is very nice, and they work quickly so that the line moves fast. Morad (the owner) is a great guy. Going to recommend this to the rest of my co-workers.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Maximo Acosta on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 17:43 PM
    One of my favorite meals of all time! My girlfriend and I went here to eat the lamb and the braised beef every meal was something suprising and very tasty! Service was impeccable and each plate was so colorful and flavorful! Amazing definitely coming back !
    Hesham A Said on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 15:04 PM
    Great food, Great service. And will definitely be back.
    Rocio Calle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2017, 12:38 PM
    We ate at Mo’Rocin Fusión and must wait it was quiet good!!! I know people look at Food Truck food as fast food, but this food goes way and beyond the fast food level! Seriously, when does a person with a food allergy can say they ate from a food truck and had a good experience. Well I did ☝🏼Great Flavor 🏼
    Nancy Nguyen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/02/2017, 06:39 AM
    The rice and lamb with spicy garlic and power boost salad was great. Flavorful and yummy in my tummy =)
    Christine Stiles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2017, 03:26 AM
    love love love the food truck! Staff is very polite and helpful for newbies to Moroccan food.
    Soufian on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/21/2017, 12:35 PM
    Thank you Mourad, you really made my day! The food was great and the service was awesome. Hope to see you more often in the Seaport Area.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.