Logo White
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

Open now:4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Castle Sno'zone
5.0
(60) · Food Trucks

11903 Lake June Rd

3 people are looking at this business

Ready Set Bake
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253

2 people are looking at this business

Delaware Kitchen Share
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

62 Southgate Blvd Ste N

(866) 294-2046
Tacosaurus
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1432 ne 2nd ave

(954) 263-0768
Three Sisters Catering
5.0
(5) · Food Trucks

1224 N Atlantic Blvd

(626) 375-7510
Kala Truck
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

1361 E Rosewood Ave

(714) 349-6860

About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Boudreault on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/01/2019, 08:27 AM
    The food is amazing and I definitely recommend!
    Midou Sofian on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2019, 03:48 AM
    I can eat From this truck everyday! Impressive
    Melissa Thomson Kaye on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2019, 04:11 AM
    We had Morad bring his truck out for a birthday party and were blown away by how delicious the food was! I'll be a frequent visitor to the truck now- I'm hooked! Morad and his staff could not be more warm and friendly. Overall, and excellent experience!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Nikki Bailey on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 13:02 PM
    Visited during the Salem food truck festival and it’s delicious!
    Justice Born on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 08:01 AM
    chicken and rice dish was delicious!
    Nestor Jose Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 05:01 AM
    Wow! I can eat this food everyday!!!
    Mehdi El Gherby on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2018, 13:42 PM
    It’s the best Moroccan food I ever had in Massachusetts, My Wednesday lunch is always lamb with some rice and semolina it’s really delicious, the food truck is always in Congress st on Wednesday! Thanks for having that truck there !
    Gillian Murphy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 11:25 AM
    I'm a huge fan of Mo'Rockin! He has great service and even better food :) Check out his food truck!!!
    DK Berm on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2018, 17:45 PM
    So good.. I may need to start stalking this place. The yogurt/spicy tomato combo is so good! Beef was incredible.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.