Logo White
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Delaware Kitchen Share
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

62 Southgate Blvd Ste N

(866) 294-2046

1 person is looking at this business

Tacosaurus
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1432 ne 2nd ave

(954) 263-0768

1 person is looking at this business

Three Sisters Catering
5.0
(5) · Food Trucks

1224 N Atlantic Blvd

(626) 375-7510
Castle Sno'zone
5.0
(60) · Food Trucks

11903 Lake June Rd

7 people are looking at this business

Ready Set Bake
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253

3 people are looking at this business

Kala Truck
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

1361 E Rosewood Ave

(714) 349-6860

About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Benjamin Messer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/30/2019, 12:41 PM
    Visiting a friend, walked by the food truck and got a meal that the owner recommended. Came out within two minutes, hot and fresh. Delicious combination of flavors. He check on us and even brought us a sample to let us know they have even tastier combinations. I hope to see them again the next time I’m in town.
    Steven Walker on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/30/2019, 08:50 AM
    Awesome food, ordered the chicken with couscous and it came out perfect. The owner recommended we try to lamb, and it was even better! Check them out
    Drew Davey on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/07/2019, 16:50 PM
    We tried some food today at a farmers market we saw Mo’Rockin Fusion at. Amazing food! A must try!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Jessica Hunter on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/07/2019, 04:49 AM
    Three of us had three different meats (cajun chicken, brisket and sweet lamb) all with yellow rice and sauces recommended by the owner. Absolutely delish! We all had a taste of each others meals and we all loved each one. Thank you for a wonderful lunch at the Kingston Farmer's Market!
    Anosha Meyers on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/24/2019, 16:48 PM
    I love the spicy tomato sauce and the tofu! Very cheap and tasty.
    James Morgan on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/22/2019, 06:44 AM
    Food was great! Had couscous with tofu and spicy chickpeas at the Revere Moroccan Festival. Very veg friendly & delicious. 👍👍
    Jeff Wasserboehr on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/31/2019, 15:42 PM
    Seriously love these guys—one of my favorite food trucks in all of Boston. Not only is the food phenomenal, but the truck is run by a real gem of a human being. When I lost my wallet a few weeks back—on the day before I was leaving for a trip abroad, no less—Morad (chef/business owner) kept my wallet safe and sound for the duration of my entire trip. When I got back, it was there waiting for me; like nothing ever happened. That’s the kind of people who run this truck—they are genuinely good people, and the love they put out in the world is equaled only by the love they put into their food and unique recipes. Can’t recommend them enough! Enjoy your experience!
    Maureen Achouirif on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/03/2019, 07:46 AM
    We ate a couple of dinners here and they were delicious!!!! The lamb dinner was so yummy also the chicken dinner was equally great!!! The are so Authentic!!!! with my own Moroccan roots and family I have had my share of good Moroccan food, Well let me tell you this food wasn’t just good it was outstanding! Don’t hesitate to try it you’ll be back for more!
    Alyssa Connaughton on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/01/2019, 15:22 PM
    The food is absolutely amazing! The Cajun chicken with rice is to die for! 10/10 recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.