Logo White
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George Wilensky on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/10/2019, 14:07 PM
    This place is great. Highly recommend it
    RJ Nadeau on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/15/2019, 07:25 AM
    This was the BEST DISH my son and I had at the "3rd Annual New Bedford Food Truck and Craft Beer Festival" held on September 14, 2019. The flavors were amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you at future events. 😊
    Amelia Xiaolu on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/10/2019, 15:40 PM
    This is my FAVORITE food truck! I look forward to Mo’Rockin Fusion every Wednesday in Longwood. The food is delicious, and the people are super friendly! I love the lamb and chicken, as well as the jalapeño chickpeas. They have a good variety of sauces as well, and my favorite is a mix of the garlic and spicy sauce. Thanks for being so awesome!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Kerri Sweeney Sandler on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/27/2019, 11:35 AM
    What a great experience! We booked the truck for our staff luncheon today and the experience could not have been better. Mo went out of his way to ensure that each staff member had a bowl they would enjoy, offering suggestions for flavor combinations and letting them sample something to make sure it wouldn’t be too spicy. Working with Mo to design the menu and book the truck was easy-he was responsive to all of our needs. Great food. Great service. Can’t go wrong!
    Jérôme Zürcher on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/14/2019, 08:34 AM
    Something special - great food! The crew is fast&friendly 10/10
    Anthony Alves on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/13/2019, 06:40 AM
    great food and great service. murad and his crew are fast, efficient and friendly. 10/10.
    Brooke Glass on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/05/2019, 02:45 AM
    They come to my office on Mondays... and now I like Mondays. The brisket is AMAZING.
    Christa Schiffmann on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/01/2019, 06:02 AM
    They have amazing vegan options! So flavorful and delicious🙌🏼
    Evelyn Riley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:38 AM
    Delicious! Had the lamb and corn with rice.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.