Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Food Trucks|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

https://www.morockinfusion.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(51) · Restaurants

100 Hanover St

(617) 487-9453
About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Ibtissam on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2021, 08:47 AM
My favorite place! My only wish is that’s it was open everyday and would deliver all the way to Peabody MA! My favorite Moroccan food! & I am moroccan and Cook cous cous all the time but the spicey beef and garlic sauce is amazing
Stephen Gore on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 01:50 AM
The. Amazing. Flavors!!!!
RJ Nadeau on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:25 AM
This was the BEST DISH my son and I had at the "3rd Annual New Bedford Food Truck and Craft Beer Festival" held on September 14, 2019. The flavors were amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you at future events. 😊
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amelia Xiaolu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 15:40 PM
This is my FAVORITE food truck! I look forward to Mo’Rockin Fusion every Wednesday in Longwood. The food is delicious, and the people are super friendly! I love the lamb and chicken, as well as the jalapeño chickpeas. They have a good variety of sauces as well, and my favorite is a mix of the garlic and spicy sauce. Thanks for being so awesome!
Kerri Sweeney Sandler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 11:35 AM
What a great experience! We booked the truck for our staff luncheon today and the experience could not have been better. Mo went out of his way to ensure that each staff member had a bowl they would enjoy, offering suggestions for flavor combinations and letting them sample something to make sure it wouldn’t be too spicy. Working with Mo to design the menu and book the truck was easy-he was responsive to all of our needs. Great food. Great service. Can’t go wrong!
Jérôme Zürcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:34 AM
Something special - great food! The crew is fast&friendly 10/10
Anthony Alves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:40 AM
great food and great service. murad and his crew are fast, efficient and friendly. 10/10.
Brooke Glass on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:45 AM
They come to my office on Mondays... and now I like Mondays. The brisket is AMAZING.
Christa Schiffmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:02 AM
They have amazing vegan options! So flavorful and delicious🙌🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.