Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mo'Rockin Fusion

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Food Trucks|Abington, MA 02351

171 Brockton Ave, Abington, MA 02351

(617) 487-9453

http://morockinfusion.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving Tasty Moroccan spiced food with a twist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephen Gore on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/19/2020, 01:50 AM
    The. Amazing. Flavors!!!!
    RJ Nadeau on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/15/2019, 07:25 AM
    This was the BEST DISH my son and I had at the "3rd Annual New Bedford Food Truck and Craft Beer Festival" held on September 14, 2019. The flavors were amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you at future events. 😊
    Amelia Xiaolu on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2019, 15:40 PM
    This is my FAVORITE food truck! I look forward to Mo’Rockin Fusion every Wednesday in Longwood. The food is delicious, and the people are super friendly! I love the lamb and chicken, as well as the jalapeño chickpeas. They have a good variety of sauces as well, and my favorite is a mix of the garlic and spicy sauce. Thanks for being so awesome!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Kerri Sweeney Sandler on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2019, 11:35 AM
    What a great experience! We booked the truck for our staff luncheon today and the experience could not have been better. Mo went out of his way to ensure that each staff member had a bowl they would enjoy, offering suggestions for flavor combinations and letting them sample something to make sure it wouldn’t be too spicy. Working with Mo to design the menu and book the truck was easy-he was responsive to all of our needs. Great food. Great service. Can’t go wrong!
    Jérôme Zürcher on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2019, 08:34 AM
    Something special - great food! The crew is fast&friendly 10/10
    Anthony Alves on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2019, 06:40 AM
    great food and great service. murad and his crew are fast, efficient and friendly. 10/10.
    Brooke Glass on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 02:45 AM
    They come to my office on Mondays... and now I like Mondays. The brisket is AMAZING.
    Christa Schiffmann on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/01/2019, 06:02 AM
    They have amazing vegan options! So flavorful and delicious🙌🏼
    Evelyn Riley on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2019, 01:38 AM
    Delicious! Had the lamb and corn with rice.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.