Logo White
Watch Demo

Morici, Figlioli & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60601

150 N Michigan Ave #1100, Suite 1100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 957-7724

https://www.moricilongo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

100 S Wacker Dr

(312) 364-0080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

905 W Hillgrove Ave #9

(708) 352-3790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

9001 Broadway

(219) 795-3360
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

9933 Lawler Ave

(847) 329-1111
5.0
(10) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600
5.0
(12) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002
About

Our Chicago personal injury attorneys at Morici, Figlioli & Associates are committed to protecting the rights of those who have been harmed in serious or catastrophic accidents. Because we truly care about the well-being of our clients, we work diligently to handle every detail of each case so that our clients and their family members can focus on the road to recovery. No matter what the circumstances may be, our team has what it takes to recover positive results. Over the years, our team has recovered millions of dollars on behalf of the injured through settlements and trials. When you choose to entrust our team with your case, we will examine every detail and determine which legal strategi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Lambeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:49 AM
Great group of lawyers that always put you and your interests first. They work their hardest for you. I wouldn't contact anyone else when I need a great group of lawyers.
Daniel J. Lejman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:06 AM
Beth B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:30 AM
We are very happy with this law firm. Over the course of our case, we became familiar with three of the partners and found them all to be very professional, interested , and genuinely caring of our situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Caroline Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:20 AM
Mitch Friedman litigated my case involving a serious shoulder fracture that occurred in an icy parking lot and produced outstanding results. He is an excellent attorney in many ways. Mitch is a great listener and I felt he was empathetic towards my situation during a difficult time. He communicated with me in a straightforward manner regarding my case and kept me well informed throughout the litigation process. The breadth of Mitch's knowledge and experience is very impressive and he is clearly passionate about his work. I highly recommend Mitch Friedman and MFA. Caroline
Jill Jacobs Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 16:00 PM
Mike Berggren on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:21 AM
When i was injured at work (Construction site) I contacted a Prominent Law Firm, they told me I had no case...Well a co-worker (pipefitter) referred me to Morici, Figlioli & Associates. This was the best advice that I received. Jim Morici and MFA fought for me throughout my 5 year ordeal that ended in a large lucrative settlement. I cultivated a lifelong friendship with Jim and his firm. Bob Butzow was always there for me each week securing my workman's comp checks. I will always have a deep sense of gratitude for Jim and MFA...and highly recommend MFA!
Jerry Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:37 PM
I was recently injured at work and I was recommended to contact the law firm of Morici Figlioli. My attorney Robert Butzow was extremely helpful with pushing my case forward and I was able to recover all my expenses paid out of pocket. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that’s in a need of an attorney.
Peter Curielli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:18 AM
Morici, Figlioli & Associates is one of the finest law firms I have had the opportunity to work with in my 17 years of practice as an attorney. I do not hesitate to refer my clients and friends with personal injury matters to them. They always go the extra mile for me and my clients.
Mike Havansek on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.