Logo White
Watch Demo

Morici, Figlioli & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60601

150 N Michigan Ave #1100, Suite 1100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 957-7724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

O'brien Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600

1 person is looking at this business

A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002
Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607

1 person is looking at this business

Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(1) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799
Randall A. Wolff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 N Arlington Heights Rd # 500

(847) 222-9465

1 person is looking at this business

Eftekhari Law Offices
5.0
(28) · Legal

701 Main St

(312) 283-0905

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our Chicago personal injury attorneys at Morici, Figlioli & Associates are committed to protecting the rights of those who have been harmed in serious or catastrophic accidents. Because we truly care about the well-being of our clients, we work diligently to handle every detail of each case so that our clients and their family members can focus on the road to recovery. No matter what the circumstances may be, our team has what it takes to recover positive results. Over the years, our team has recovered millions of dollars on behalf of the injured through settlements and trials. When you choose to entrust our team with your case, we will examine every detail and determine which legal strategi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Lambeth on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 01:49 AM
Great group of lawyers that always put you and your interests first. They work their hardest for you. I wouldn't contact anyone else when I need a great group of lawyers.Award Banner
Daniel J. Lejman on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:06 AM
Beth B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:30 AM
We are very happy with this law firm. Over the course of our case, we became familiar with three of the partners and found them all to be very professional, interested , and genuinely caring of our situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Caroline Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:20 AM
Mitch Friedman litigated my case involving a serious shoulder fracture that occurred in an icy parking lot and produced outstanding results. He is an excellent attorney in many ways. Mitch is a great listener and I felt he was empathetic towards my situation during a difficult time. He communicated with me in a straightforward manner regarding my case and kept me well informed throughout the litigation process. The breadth of Mitch's knowledge and experience is very impressive and he is clearly passionate about his work. I highly recommend Mitch Friedman and MFA.
Caroline
Jill Jacobs Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:28 AM
I retained Jim Morici as my personal injury lawyer after I was struck by a car while outside of my vehicle at O'Hare airport. Jim assigned Mitch Friedman, an attorney at their firm to my case. Mitch was diligent in securing depositions from my doctors, and pulling together all pertinent findings for my case. I had indicated to Mitch a specific number that I felt like I needed to receive. To feel like I was being compensated fairly for all the injuries that had incurred, nothing less than this number would suffice. I was awarded more than the desired number. The defendant's attorney presented my injuries as pre-existing. Mitch was able to prove my injuries were sustained as a result of the ca...  more>>
Mike Berggren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:21 AM
When i was injured at work (Construction site) I contacted a Prominent Law Firm, they told me I had no case...Well a co-worker (pipefitter) referred me to Morici, Figlioli & Associates. This was the best advice that I received. Jim Morici and MFA fought for me throughout my 5 year ordeal that ended in a large lucrative settlement. I cultivated a lifelong friendship with Jim and his firm. Bob Butzow was always there for me each week securing my workman's comp checks. I will always have a deep sense of gratitude for Jim and MFA...and highly recommend MFA!
Jerry Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:37 PM
I was recently injured at work and I was recommended to contact the law firm of Morici Figlioli. My attorney Robert Butzow was extremely helpful with pushing my case forward and I was able to recover all my expenses paid out of pocket. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that’s in a need of an attorney.
Peter Curielli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:18 AM
Morici, Figlioli & Associates is one of the finest law firms I have had the opportunity to work with in my 17 years of practice as an attorney. I do not hesitate to refer my clients and friends with personal injury matters to them. They always go the extra mile for me and my clients.
Mike Havansek on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.