Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgantown Flee and Antique Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Flea Markets|Morgantown, WV 26505

1867 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 241-1848

https://twitter.com/mifam1867

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JT Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 11:40 AM
A number of things have changed. Same location - New Ownership. New Manager - Tirzah Allen. New Name - "Antiques & Uniques". New Phone Number - 304-381-4678 (the old number listed here is driving the lady who owns it now crazy, I am sure). New Hours - open Tuesday-Sunday 10am-6pm. Went there today, 3/30/2016, great selection of junk, and I mean that in a positive way (One mans junk is another mans treasure!). Two Floors of stuff, and spent about 2 hours browsing. Had come to town from Baltimore to visit relatives. Congenial management, reasonable prices, easy parking on premises. Was delighted with the items I purchased. Thank you Antiques & Uniques!
JT Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:26 AM
A number of things have changed. Same location - New Ownership. New Manager - Tirzah Allen. New Name - "Antiques & Uniques". New Phone Number - 304-381-4678 (the old number listed here is driving the lady who owns it now crazy, I am sure). New Hours - open Tuesday-Sunday 10am-6pm. Went there today, 3/30/2016, great selection of junk, and I mean that in a positive way (One mans junk is another mans treasure!). Two Floors of stuff, and spent about 2 hours browsing. Had come to town from Baltimore to visit relatives. Congenial management, reasonable prices, easy parking on premises. Was delighted with the items I purchased. Thank you Antiques & Uniques!
Moha S Al-Ghamdi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 16:22 PM
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2012, 05:24 AM
NOTICE MIFAM WILL BE OPEN THIS COMING MONDAY 10-29-12 from 9a.m. til 6:30pm to test our MONDAY Market....if you want us to be open 7 days aweek feel free to come shop on Monday and show us we need to be open.
Morgantown Indoor Flea and Antiques Market on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2012, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.