Logo White
Watch Demo

Morgan Hill PC

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal|Olympia, WA 98502

2102 Carriage St SW c, Ste C, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 357-5700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Seattle Tax Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

800 5th Ave Ste 101

(206) 508-5067

1 person is looking at this business

Aa Process Servers
5.0
(26) · Legal Services

4227 S Meridian

(253) 845-9729

1 person is looking at this business

Kram & Wooster, P.S.
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1901 S I St

(253) 572-4161

1 person is looking at this business

Elizabeth Marie Cordi-Bejarano
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1020 A St SE Ste 7

(253) 735-3997

4 people are looking at this business

Peggy Sue Juergens
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

7525 SE 24th St Ste 110

(206) 232-0167

4 people are looking at this business

Wayne Clark Fricke
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1008 S Yakima Ave # 302

(253) 272-2157

4 people are looking at this business

About

Morgan Hill Law Office in Olympia Washington Chances are, if you are looking for a lawyer / attorney to give you legal advice or representation, you are under a lot of stress. It may be good stress, like the stress that comes with starting a new business or being offered a lucrative contract. It may be bad stress, like the stress that comes with the breakup of a marriage, a criminal charge, a personal injury, or a civil lawsuit against a neighbor. Either way, it's no time to go it alone. You want someone on your side.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tosha Love on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:38 AM
Knowledgeable, courteous and honest consultation with Clint Morgan! I’m a WEA member and Clint wasted no time in scheduling me an appointment and most importantly did not waste my time during the meeting with inconsequential and irrelevant questions or scenarios! I will certainly be calling Morgan Hill in the future to help settle my situation! I highly recommend this firm if you’re looking for an honest and up front perspective without any games !! It was quite refreshing !! Thank you Clint!
Candace Kerrigan on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:48 AM
I would highly recommend Morgan Hill. Clint and his paralegal Traci helped me through a custody case. It wasn't easy for me but they were there for me every step of the way. I was always welcomed with smiling faces and treated with the utmost respect when I walked into the office. They're amazing people who truly care about your needs and helping you.
Andrea Parsons on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:41 AM
Mrogan Hill was so friendly and easy to work with when I finally decided to do my will. I now have peace of mind! Thank you!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cheryl Scott Dale on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:56 AM
We were happy with the friendly and professional help we received from Clint and his staff with our will. We would recommend them to others.
Sky Renee Shepherd on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:44 AM
I did a consultation with Lily for my divorce which had some unique situations and she was absolutely amazing! Super professional, talks with you not at you, and I felt like I learned a lot instead of being intimidated by a lawyer. she was friendly and extremely kind and really made the whole process easy. it's lawyers like her that make simple folks feel like court paperwork isn't so scary and they don't feel so intimidated walking into situations after talking to her. I definitely recommend Morgan Hill attorneys at law!
Kandi Vopat-Steiner on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:59 AM
They did an outstanding job with my divorce. We had a long process, but, in the end they backed me up all the way and they were a great asset to my team. Clint, Cheryl and newcomer Lily was awesome all the way. I can not thank them enough. They really had their work cut out for them. Thank you so much!
Kathryn Barr on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2019, 12:08 PM
Clint Morgan rocks I called him from South Dakota and he answered all my questions thank you
Spring Hughes-Witham on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Clint Morgan represented me in my divorce. Clint, Traci Goodin, Paralegal and his staff were helpful and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. His staff is amazing, knowledgeable and available when I needed them. Not one email or phone call went unanswered. Clint did not lead me on with unrealistic expectations. He was honest and up front with me through my whole divorce proceedings. Clint negotiated on my behalf and was tough when needed. Not only was he able to defend me from any unjust accusation(s), his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional support. Clint and his staff made me feel like a very important client and I am very grateful for their help in getting me through a tough time. I had a very positive experience and will recommend to my family and friends. thank you for all your hard work!
Janice Boase on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 13:45 PM
Clint Morgan helped my family with questions about a family trust. I found him responsive and practical in his advice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.