Logo White
Watch Demo

Morgan Hill PC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Olympia, WA 98502

2102 Carriage St SW c, Ste C, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 357-5700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Wilson Smith Cochran Dickerson
5.0
(1) · Legal

901 5th Ave #1700

(206) 623-4100
Gina Marie Auter
5.0
(2) · Legal

1019 Regents Blvd

(253) 565-5019

4 people are looking at this business

Seattle Tax Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

800 5th Ave Ste 101

(206) 508-5067

1 person is looking at this business

Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.s.
5.0
(6) · Legal

601 Union St #1500

(206) 622-5511

2 people are looking at this business

Seed Intellectual Property Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

701 5th Ave #5400

(206) 622-4900
R. Kevin Hogan
5.0
(4) · Legal

1001 4th Ave Suite 3200

(206) 292-8080

6 people are looking at this business

About

Morgan Hill Law Office in Olympia Washington Chances are, if you are looking for a lawyer / attorney to give you legal advice or representation, you are under a lot of stress. It may be good stress, like the stress that comes with starting a new business or being offered a lucrative contract. It may be bad stress, like the stress that comes with the breakup of a marriage, a criminal charge, a personal injury, or a civil lawsuit against a neighbor. Either way, it's no time to go it alone. You want someone on your side.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Parsons on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:41 AM
Mrogan Hill was so friendly and easy to work with when I finally decided to do my will. I now have peace of mind! Thank you!
Cheryl Hemmings Dale on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:13 AM
We were happy with the friendly and professional help we received from Clint and his staff with our will. We would recommend them to others.
Sky Renee Daury on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 16:47 PM
I did a consultation with Lily for my divorce which had some unique situations and she was absolutely amazing! Super professional, talks with you not at you, and I felt like I learned a lot instead of being intimidated by a lawyer. she was friendly and extremely kind and really made the whole process easy. it's lawyers like her that make simple folks feel like court paperwork isn't so scary and they don't feel so intimidated walking into situations after talking to her. I definitely recommend Morgan Hill attorneys at law!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kandi Vopat-Steiner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:59 AM
They did an outstanding job with my divorce. We had a long process, but, in the end they backed me up all the way and they were a great asset to my team. Clint, Cheryl and newcomer Lily was awesome all the way. I can not thank them enough. They really had their work cut out for them. Thank you so much!
Kathryn Carelli on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 04:14 AM
Clint Morgan rocks I called him from South Dakota and he answered all my questions thank you
Spring Hughes-Witham on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Clint Morgan represented me in my divorce. Clint, Traci Goodin, Paralegal and his staff were helpful and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. His staff is amazing, knowledgeable and available when I needed them. Not one email or phone call went unanswered.
Clint did not lead me on with unrealistic expectations. He was honest and up front with me through my whole divorce proceedings. Clint negotiated on my behalf and was tough when needed. Not only was he able to defend me from any unjust accusation(s), his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional support.
Clint and his staff made me feel like a very important client and I am very grateful for their help in getting me through
...  more>>
Janice Boase on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 13:45 PM
Clint Morgan helped my family with questions about a family trust. I found him responsive and practical in his advice.
Debbie LaCroix on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 11:52 AM
Had my will done - Morgan Hill was quick and professional. The entire process was pretty darn painless. Thank you!
Cheryl Threatt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 17:27 PM
We are so impressed by our experience at Morgan Hill. Everyone there is smart, professional, sincere; everything anyone would want for legal assistance.
We highly recommend this firm and will definitely come back for legal advice if/when we need it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.