Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Jean Hembree on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:49 AM
Renee Curry and her team at TJC were just amazing...I'm so happy for all the hard work!!!!! They overcame the obstacles and made my dream of home ownership come true....call Renee, you will not be sorry....770-490-8388!!!!
Senita Fort on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:17 AM
I was a first time home buyer who was working with a larger lender and was told one week from closing that I could not purchase the house I was under contract with. My lender had dropped the ball and I was pretty much left displaced with no where to live. I was referred to the Moreira team by a friend who had purchased her house through them a few years back. From the start Al was very honest and transparent. His team was a joy to work with (I mainly worked with Amanda and Belinda) and although I faced a few challenges and it literally came down to the wire, they got me to closing and into my new place, in which I am in love with. I was happy with their service and I highly recommend them.
Jeanovan Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:51 AM
I don't know where to begin about how thankful I am to have gone with the Moreira Team to get my first home loan. I had started the loan process with another company NOT the Moreira Team who was horrible. I had deadlines to meet and their communication was nonexistent . It was then that I switched lenders and went with Moreira which is where I should have gone first. I was now on an extension for my closing date and starting the loan process all over again I almost felt defeated but Moreira made feel comfortable and the line of communication I had with them was amazing. I worked with Renee Curry who was awesome and didn't hesitate to get the process started quickly and reassure me they could...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stanley B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:39 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to Thank the Moreira team for helping my wife and I out with the refinance of our home. Glenn, Amanda, and Belinda were wonderful to work with. We have refinanced before with other companies but never had such excellent customer service from start to finish. They returned our calls in a most timely fashion. As a Veteran I liked the fact they are a Veteran owned company. Many companies promise many things and very few deliver. I'm sorry I can only give them 5 stars I'd give them 10 if I could!
Lauren Vellender on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:23 AM
I worked with Amanda for several years. She always has such a positive attitude and would go above and beyond to help out anyone. She is an extremely patient person and I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She is also very knowledgeable and will stop at nothing to make sure her clients have a great experience!
Caroline Sky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:57 AM
Just wanted to write this quick note to thank you Al Moreira for helping us with our new home financing. I just moved in and couldn’t be happier with the professionalism displayed throughout our va loan. My concerns and questions were always answered quickly (sorry, I know I asked a ton of questions). Thanks again guys for pulling this off for us. You have a wonderful group!
Brinson Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:08 AM
My experience with TJC Mortgage was a very good one. The refinance of my home went very smoothly and professional. I always knew what was going on. I highly recommend using them.
Alex Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:36 AM
We would just like to thank you all for an excellent job handling our mortgage and closing. We will definitely be referring you to our family & friends. Thank you once again!
June Zellers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:04 AM
Glenn was an excellent Loan Officer, he took the time to help us understand the whole process. We have become friends and stayed in touch. I would highly recommend him and his company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.