Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(107) · Finance

110 Village Trail

(404) 504-8618
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5306
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Curran on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:08 AM
Al, Jackie, and Amanda were great! They helped me on a short timeframe with a unique situation. The team was extremely responsive and helped make what could have been an extremely stressful experience smooth and easy! Will be using Moreira Team for future purchases!
Regenia Shines Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Dax Derringer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:36 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the team at TJC Mortgage. They made my purchase easy and kept in touch every step of the way. Al was super knowledgeable in the beginning, Jackie hammered it out and got everything straight for underwriting, and then Amanda brought it home. Stellar!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:46 AM
You guys are rock stars! 🤘🏾 and a special thanks to Machelle Moody (my realtor) and Amanda. Because they weren't afraid to jump in this thing head first to make this deal happen in record time! Al gave me an EXCELLENT RATE from the gate, and was EXTREMEMLY competitive, and didn't blink an eye when it came to buyers "shopping deals" to win your business. Al Team is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Gnel M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:20 AM
I had a privilege working with Moreira Team on my mortgage for our new home in Athens, Georgia. Alvaro Moreira and his team Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner are awesome, I had a fantastic experience with them. He was very easy to get in touch with and was great at communicating. Alvaro, Amanda and Kristin went above and beyond to make sure that we close on the house on time with minimal stress. Alvaro got me low rate, with minimal origination fees. I would highly recommend working with Moreira Team on any mortgage needs, and for sure I will go back to him for my investment purchase! Keep up the good job Alvaro, well done! Kudos to you and your team.
Gnel M. on BBB

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:38 AM
I had a privilege working with Moreira Team on my mortgage for our new home in Athens, Georgia. Alvaro Moreira and his team Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner are awesome, I had a fantastic experience with them. He was very easy to get in touch with and was great at communicating. Alvaro, Amanda and Kristin went above and beyond to make sure that we close on the house on time with minimal stress. Alvaro got me low rate, with minimal origination fees. I would highly recommend working with Moreira Team on any mortgage needs, and for sure I will go back to him for my investment purchase! Keep up the good job Alvaro, well done! Kudos to you and your team.
Business Response:

So happy we could help you relocate to the Athens area. Although we ran into some challenges along the way we worked through them as a team in order to have a successful outcome. Hope you and your family are enjoying your beautiful new home. Welcome to Georgia!

Arthur C. on BBB

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:08 AM
TJC Mortgage and the Moreira Team are first,class. They walked me through the mortgage process from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with were totally professional and understanding of my needs. I would highly recommend them if you are considering a mortgage.
Anthony A. on BBB

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:49 AM
Team Moreira was professional, responsive and expeditious. Would highly recommend.
Anthony F Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:27 AM
Team Moreira was very attentive to detail and their response quick. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would highly suggest utilizing their services for your mortgage needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.