Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(107) · Finance

110 Village Trail

(404) 504-8618
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5306
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Della Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:12 AM
My husband and I first reached out to TJC Moreira Team because of all of the great reviews online, and we are so happy we did. At the beginning of our mortgage search, we were worried that we wouldn’t get approved, but they worked tirelessly to find a way that worked for us to get us in a home of our own. They were so quick and responsive in communication, and once we put in an offer on a home, they were able to get us financing in a short amount of time. We closed on our new home last week, and can not be more grateful to the Moreira Team for making it possible.
Nathan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:49 AM
I never thought I could get a home, was turned down multiple times. I called the Moreira team and needless to say I am now the proud owner of a home, my dream home. I am a first time home buyer and was always told how hard this process is but for me it was beyond easy! Al, Amanda, Jackie and Belinda were there for me at the drop of a hat. Anything I needed at all! They made the whole process easy to understand, handled everything and was able to fully purchase a house in 1 month. Literally 30 days and I have my very first home ever!!! I will use them for the rest of my life if possible!!!
Deirdra B. on BBB

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:23 AM
Tim E****** and his team made working with Moreira a great experience. They were extremely responsive to all questions and concerns and made me truly feel like a valued customer. Closing went very smooth and I will definitely recommend and consider TJC for any future loan transactions.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing The Moreira Team. Happy you are enjoying your new home.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Katina D Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:06 AM
My experience with Moreira Team has been nothing short of amazing! I literally just closed on a cash out refi today (1/30/18) after an initial online inquiry on January 5, 2018. Jeremy, Amanda, and Belinda didn’t waste any time working to secure my loan. They were there for me every step of the way with quick response times and top notch professionalism. I honestly can’t believe I closed this quickly. The entire process was STRESS FREE!! They even sent a lawyer to my job to close the loan on my lunch break! I’m telling everyone I know about how awesome this group is, and I’m definitely looking forward to working with them in the future when I buy a new house. These five star ratings you see for this company are legit. Thanks again to everyone at Moreira Team for the hard work and dedication! You guys ROCK!!!!
Rachel Dunbar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:04 AM
With us being first time how buyers it is scary going to this, but Jackie, Amanda and Al have made us feel comfortable and explained everything along the way. Definitely would again!
Dickson Alicea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:57 AM
This has been an amazing experience!!, I have heard that it is nerve wrecking as a first time home buyer to go thru all this process but when you have an awesome team like Tim Endress and Amanda Bailey on your side it everything went smooth!! I want to say THANK YOU!!! from my entire family in making this dream come true. Tim and Amanda answered every question and they were a phone call away!! When everybody said NO... The Moreira Team said.... Lets do it!!!
Tim C. on BBB

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:31 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Tim D Clemons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:22 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Stephen P. on BBB

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:01 AM
The whole loan process was simple from start to finish
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.