Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Merced on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:25 AM
As a realtor's assistant, I haven't seen mortgage broker team that is as highly responsive and transparent as Alvaro and the Moreira Team. They are a pleasure to work with. I always rest easy when they are involved because I know they will be highly engaged throughout the process with open communication and extreme professionalism, not only to us, but also to our clients. I highly recommend them!
Jesse A. on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:11 AM
The Moreira Team is absolutely the best in the business. We started our home buying process with a different lender because of a personal referral, but they were unable to get us financed on the terms we wanted - so with only a few weeks left until our scheduled closing date, I contacted the Moreira Team at TJC Mortgage to see if there was anything that could be done. From the very first call, Al and his team were amazingly professional, patient, and competent. Even though we gave them a very short time frame, and even though we had several unusual circumstances in our loan file, the Moreira Team got us financing quickly, efficiently, and with an excellent interest rate! Most importantly, th...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We really appreciate your referrals.The entire team is thrilled we could help you and your family into your dream home! If you ever need ANYTHING we are an email, phone call or text away. - Alvaro.

Jesse Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:41 AM
Don't even bother calling another broker - the Moreira Team is the best in the business. We started our home buying process with a different lender because of a personal referral, but they were unable to get us financed on the terms we wanted - so with only a few weeks left until our scheduled closing date, I contacted the Moreira Team at TJC Mortgage to see if there was anything that could be done. From the very first call, Al and his team were amazingly professional, patient, and competent. Even though we gave them a very short time frame, and even though we had several unusual circumstances in our loan file, the Moreira Team got us financing quickly, efficiently, and with an absolutely ex...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mickhale G. on BBB

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:43 AM
We worked with Moreira Team to refinance our home and they were fantastic. Their rates are just as good or better than those of the larger lenders and the responsiveness and care they show to clients in unmatched. Al in particular was highly competent and always willing to talk us through the process. I will recommend them to family and friends.
Business Response:

So happy the Moreira Team could help you and your family accomplish your goals. Thank you for your support! - Alvaro

Frank B. on BBB

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:26 AM
AMANDA HAS ALWAYS GONE WELL ABOVE AND BEYOND TO TAKE CARE OF ALL OF THE ISSUES THAT AROSE DURING THE PROCESSING OF MY LOAN. SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST OUTSTANDING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CAPABLE ASSETS THAT HER EMPLOYER HAS AND IS A TRUE ASSET
Roxanna S. Sample on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:44 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Amanda and Alvarado. they are the absolute best!! they went above and beyond my expectations! I would highly recommend TJC Mortgage to everyone!!
Karen Boo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:14 AM
My family and I had quite a few obstacles to obtain our dream home with the help of the Moriera team We were able to to overcome and move in to our home. Al was the first point of contact and he did respond very quickly. AMANDA BAILEY You went above and beyond. Amanda made us feel like we knew her for years. She worked tirelessly with every challenge our loan to ensure that it went through.Thanks again Amanda and Al. I have referred a few people to you guys already.
Chad Case on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:29 AM
Alvaro and his team provided first rate and immediate customer service. Amanda Bailey especially made me feel as if I was her only customer and treated my refinance loan as if it were her own. She went above and beyond her responsibilities by suggesting I apply for tax exemptions I wasn't aware of which resulted in me saving $6,000 a year in property taxes. All this while also closing my loan from start to finish in two weeks!
Rayon W. on BBB

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:10 AM
Me and my wife resently purchase a home through the moreira team in which our loan processor was ms Amanda Bailey. Mann she is a wonderful person she went above and beyond helping us closed on our home she stay in contact with us every single day and night through phone and email. Me my wife and daughter was staying in a hotel and Amanda ensure us she would everything it takes to get us out of the hotel and into our home and mann did she came through she even seems more happier than us even when there was obstacles in our way and my wife wanted to give Amanda stayed in contact with her giving her encouragement and comfort the way they were talking over the phone you would think they knew eac...  more>>
Business Response:

We cannot thank you enough for such an incredible testimonial. Amanda is a vital part of our team, however, without clients like you, this wouldn't be possible. We truly appreciate you trusting The Moreira Team and we couldn't be happier for your family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.