Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
311 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(303) · Mortgage Lenders

1640 Powers Ferry Rd

(678) 483-3300
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5254
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katina D Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:06 AM
My experience with Moreira Team has been nothing short of amazing! I literally just closed on a cash out refi today (1/30/18) after an initial online inquiry on January 5, 2018. Jeremy, Amanda, and Belinda didn’t waste any time working to secure my loan. They were there for me every step of the way with quick response times and top notch professionalism. I honestly can’t believe I closed this quickly. The entire process was STRESS FREE!! They even sent a lawyer to my job to close the loan on my lunch break! I’m telling everyone I know about how awesome this group is, and I’m definitely looking forward to working with them in the future when I buy a new house. These five star ratings you see for this company are legit. Thanks again to everyone at Moreira Team for the hard work and dedication! You guys ROCK!!!!
Rachel Dunbar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:04 AM
With us being first time how buyers it is scary going to this, but Jackie, Amanda and Al have made us feel comfortable and explained everything along the way. Definitely would again!
Dickson Alicea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:57 AM
This has been an amazing experience!!, I have heard that it is nerve wrecking as a first time home buyer to go thru all this process but when you have an awesome team like Tim Endress and Amanda Bailey on your side it everything went smooth!! I want to say THANK YOU!!! from my entire family in making this dream come true. Tim and Amanda answered every question and they were a phone call away!! When everybody said NO... The Moreira Team said.... Lets do it!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tim C. on BBB

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:31 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Tim D Clemons on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:22 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Stephen P. on BBB

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:01 AM
The whole loan process was simple from start to finish
Patrick Curran on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:08 AM
Al, Jackie, and Amanda were great! They helped me on a short timeframe with a unique situation. The team was extremely responsive and helped make what could have been an extremely stressful experience smooth and easy! Will be using Moreira Team for future purchases!
Regenia Shines Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Dax Derringer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:36 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the team at TJC Mortgage. They made my purchase easy and kept in touch every step of the way. Al was super knowledgeable in the beginning, Jackie hammered it out and got everything straight for underwriting, and then Amanda brought it home. Stellar!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.