Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

2 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony A. on BBB

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:49 AM
Team Moreira was professional, responsive and expeditious. Would highly recommend.
Anthony F Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:27 AM
Team Moreira was very attentive to detail and their response quick. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would highly suggest utilizing their services for your mortgage needs.
Patricia Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:16 AM
We started out with a different lender and were jumping thru hoops just to start looking at houses. We received letter from the Moriera team about specials for Tennessee homebuyers. We called hoping for a better response. We were pre approved with-in 24 hrs and closed on our loan about 30 days later. The whole team was fantastic to work with and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela D. on BBB

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:39 AM
Fantastic people to work with. We just bought our first home and they couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and personable! Tim in particular was a rock star and answered every question we had .
Business Response:

Thank you for the high marks. So happy we could help you realize the dream of home ownership! If you ever need anything we are only a phone call away. - Alvaro M******

Ashley W. on BBB

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:33 AM
Tim E****** and the whole team at Moreira were a pleasure to work with. From the beginning, they were so helpful and honest. They made the whole process easy, quick and comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a wonderful testimonial! Congratulations on your new home and please know we are always here to help! - Alvaro M******

Alejandra Giraldo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:15 AM
We contacted Al as we were looking to purchase a home. My husband Aaron Arana ( Maximum One Realty) who is a local real estate agent worked with Al on closing our loan. The process was the easiest one we have ever been through. Al exceeded our expectations for interest rate and closing time. His Staff is friendly and very professional. Will definitely use again.
Daesha Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:20 AM
We found this place after reading such amazing reviews, and it's great they've been able to assist so many people. That wasn't the case for us as we weren't really expecting the short communication after finally getting someone to respond to our inquiry. We're first time homebuyers and wanted direction on what steps to take. We spoke with Alvaro and he pretty much rushed off the phone after we mentioned our credit score. They don't offer advice, recommendations or direction which is fine. I'm giving 3 stars because they could've been more helpful.
Erika Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:21 AM
Tim Endress and the entire team have been great!! I'm so glad I picked them for my first house, you guys rock!!
Kira Tai on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:00 AM
As a Realtor, I know that purchasing a home may be the biggest purchase my clients ever make. That's why I want them to feel comfortable with their Loan Officer and I know that if I refer them to Tim at the Moreira Team, he will make this stressful process go smoothly. Tim is honest and responsive and always looking out for his clients' best interest and those are important qualities in a loan officer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.