Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
311 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(303) · Mortgage Lenders

1640 Powers Ferry Rd

(678) 483-3300
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5254
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:49 AM
My overall experience with TJC Mortgage team was excellent.The loan officer Phillip Barham took down all my information ran my credit check in less than 20 minutes I knew I had the loan.He makes you feel very comfortable like you are part of the family.Then he refers you to one of the beast real estate agency that you can go to .Win you find the house then you get to talk the Branch Manager Amanda Bailey she made me feel like i was her sister and she was right there every step of the way.She Helps you get all the documents you need for the underwriter and tells you how to go about getting your paper and you think the day of closing is all over with them but she still call you to see if you need anything. I will refer all my friends and family to TJC Mortgage Team.Thanks
Jamie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:34 AM
Working with The Moreira Team, specifically Al, was the best decision we made in our home buying process. We used the VA loan and decided to go with a local mortgage company over the usual lender's. They made the process seamless and straightforward. They answered every question and went above and beyond to ensure we would get our house. We found the house we wanted and closed 5 weeks later. If you are looking for a lender, do not hesitate to use The Moreira Team. I promise you, you will not regret it!
Norlidah Zainal Abidin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:07 AM
We are so thankful with all the help given from TJC Moreira Team! I was so skeptical that we are able to get the house refinance but Tim helped us to shed some light that we could make it happened till the day we found out about our house appraisal! Such a relief! and came Amanda with so much patient with us! Thank you so much. Such a great team.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
James Robinson Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:24 AM
The Moreira Team is the absolute best- My wife and I cannot thank you guys enough for the hard work and dedication that you all provided. When things seems bleak your team was very reassuring. Again we can’t show you enough gratitude. Jeremy, Amanda, Jackie you will forever be a part of our home buying dream. James & Amaya
Santia Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:24 AM
The Moreira Team was amazing at helping my Husband and I with our loan. We talked to Al on the first day and was able to get our pre-approval letter within a few hours. Amanda, Kristin and Belinda were the glue to keeping me sane through this whole process. They responded each time to any questions we had and the info they gave to us was accurate. They ensured us that we would close on our loan and we did in a reasonable time. Thank you guys so much for helping us to achieve our goal.
Lucas Hathaway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:57 AM
Excellent local business! They are a fast paced/streamlined approach to a (usually) very difficult process. They make home buying a much more exciting endeavor! Al and the Moreira Team, really know what they are doing. Highly recommended!
Della Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:12 AM
My husband and I first reached out to TJC Moreira Team because of all of the great reviews online, and we are so happy we did. At the beginning of our mortgage search, we were worried that we wouldn’t get approved, but they worked tirelessly to find a way that worked for us to get us in a home of our own. They were so quick and responsive in communication, and once we put in an offer on a home, they were able to get us financing in a short amount of time. We closed on our new home last week, and can not be more grateful to the Moreira Team for making it possible.
Nathan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:49 AM
I never thought I could get a home, was turned down multiple times. I called the Moreira team and needless to say I am now the proud owner of a home, my dream home. I am a first time home buyer and was always told how hard this process is but for me it was beyond easy! Al, Amanda, Jackie and Belinda were there for me at the drop of a hat. Anything I needed at all! They made the whole process easy to understand, handled everything and was able to fully purchase a house in 1 month. Literally 30 days and I have my very first home ever!!! I will use them for the rest of my life if possible!!!
Deirdra B. on BBB

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:23 AM
Tim E****** and his team made working with Moreira a great experience. They were extremely responsive to all questions and concerns and made me truly feel like a valued customer. Closing went very smooth and I will definitely recommend and consider TJC for any future loan transactions.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing The Moreira Team. Happy you are enjoying your new home.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.