Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
226 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

3 people are looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

3 people are looking at this business

1st Goal Realty
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4941 William Arnold Rd

(901) 685-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3707 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 298-7456

4 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim C. on BBB

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:31 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Tim D Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:22 AM
I have been working with Tim, Jackie, and Amanda, and they have been incredibly helpful and super nice. As a first-time home buyer, I get the feeling this entire experience would have been way more troublesome if I did not have these amazing people helping me every step of the way.
Stephen P. on BBB

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:01 AM
The whole loan process was simple from start to finish
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patrick Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:08 AM
Al, Jackie, and Amanda were great! They helped me on a short timeframe with a unique situation. The team was extremely responsive and helped make what could have been an extremely stressful experience smooth and easy! Will be using Moreira Team for future purchases!
Regenia Shines Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Dax Derringer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:36 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the team at TJC Mortgage. They made my purchase easy and kept in touch every step of the way. Al was super knowledgeable in the beginning, Jackie hammered it out and got everything straight for underwriting, and then Amanda brought it home. Stellar!!!!
William Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:46 AM
You guys are rock stars! 🤘🏾 and a special thanks to Machelle Moody (my realtor) and Amanda. Because they weren't afraid to jump in this thing head first to make this deal happen in record time! Al gave me an EXCELLENT RATE from the gate, and was EXTREMEMLY competitive, and didn't blink an eye when it came to buyers "shopping deals" to win your business. Al Team is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Gnel M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:20 AM
I had a privilege working with Moreira Team on my mortgage for our new home in Athens, Georgia. Alvaro Moreira and his team Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner are awesome, I had a fantastic experience with them. He was very easy to get in touch with and was great at communicating. Alvaro, Amanda and Kristin went above and beyond to make sure that we close on the house on time with minimal stress. Alvaro got me low rate, with minimal origination fees. I would highly recommend working with Moreira Team on any mortgage needs, and for sure I will go back to him for my investment purchase! Keep up the good job Alvaro, well done! Kudos to you and your team.
Gnel M. on BBB

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:38 AM
I had a privilege working with Moreira Team on my mortgage for our new home in Athens, Georgia. Alvaro Moreira and his team Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner are awesome, I had a fantastic experience with them. He was very easy to get in touch with and was great at communicating. Alvaro, Amanda and Kristin went above and beyond to make sure that we close on the house on time with minimal stress. Alvaro got me low rate, with minimal origination fees. I would highly recommend working with Moreira Team on any mortgage needs, and for sure I will go back to him for my investment purchase! Keep up the good job Alvaro, well done! Kudos to you and your team.
Business Response:

So happy we could help you relocate to the Athens area. Although we ran into some challenges along the way we worked through them as a team in order to have a successful outcome. Hope you and your family are enjoying your beautiful new home. Welcome to Georgia!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.