Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
226 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Gillian Hext - CMG Financial Representative
5.0
(1) · Finance

15441 US HWY 17 N, ste 401

(910) 684-4672
A Home's Best Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400

5 people are looking at this business

Concord Mortgage
5.0
(4) · Finance

425 Huehl Rd

(847) 400-5555

1 person is looking at this business

American Home Loans
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

19811 Colima Rd

(909) 718-7518

1 person is looking at this business

Citizens State Bank
5.0
(1) · Finance

2315 S Kansas Rd

(316) 283-7478
Caliber Home Loans
5.0
(24) · Mortgage Brokers

900 Northwest Mount Washington Drive #210

(541) 598-5161

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Robinson Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:24 AM
The Moreira Team is the absolute best- My wife and I cannot thank you guys enough for the hard work and dedication that you all provided. When things seems bleak your team was very reassuring. Again we can’t show you enough gratitude. Jeremy, Amanda, Jackie you will forever be a part of our home buying dream. James & Amaya
Santia Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:24 AM
The Moreira Team was amazing at helping my Husband and I with our loan. We talked to Al on the first day and was able to get our pre-approval letter within a few hours. Amanda, Kristin and Belinda were the glue to keeping me sane through this whole process. They responded each time to any questions we had and the info they gave to us was accurate. They ensured us that we would close on our loan and we did in a reasonable time. Thank you guys so much for helping us to achieve our goal.
Lucas Hathaway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:57 AM
Excellent local business! They are a fast paced/streamlined approach to a (usually) very difficult process. They make home buying a much more exciting endeavor! Al and the Moreira Team, really know what they are doing. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Della Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:12 AM
My husband and I first reached out to TJC Moreira Team because of all of the great reviews online, and we are so happy we did. At the beginning of our mortgage search, we were worried that we wouldn’t get approved, but they worked tirelessly to find a way that worked for us to get us in a home of our own. They were so quick and responsive in communication, and once we put in an offer on a home, they were able to get us financing in a short amount of time. We closed on our new home last week, and can not be more grateful to the Moreira Team for making it possible.
Nathan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:49 AM
I never thought I could get a home, was turned down multiple times. I called the Moreira team and needless to say I am now the proud owner of a home, my dream home. I am a first time home buyer and was always told how hard this process is but for me it was beyond easy! Al, Amanda, Jackie and Belinda were there for me at the drop of a hat. Anything I needed at all! They made the whole process easy to understand, handled everything and was able to fully purchase a house in 1 month. Literally 30 days and I have my very first home ever!!! I will use them for the rest of my life if possible!!!
Deirdra B. on BBB

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:23 AM
Tim E****** and his team made working with Moreira a great experience. They were extremely responsive to all questions and concerns and made me truly feel like a valued customer. Closing went very smooth and I will definitely recommend and consider TJC for any future loan transactions.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing The Moreira Team. Happy you are enjoying your new home.

Katina D Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:06 AM
My experience with Moreira Team has been nothing short of amazing! I literally just closed on a cash out refi today (1/30/18) after an initial online inquiry on January 5, 2018. Jeremy, Amanda, and Belinda didn’t waste any time working to secure my loan. They were there for me every step of the way with quick response times and top notch professionalism. I honestly can’t believe I closed this quickly. The entire process was STRESS FREE!! They even sent a lawyer to my job to close the loan on my lunch break! I’m telling everyone I know about how awesome this group is, and I’m definitely looking forward to working with them in the future when I buy a new house. These five star ratings you see for this company are legit. Thanks again to everyone at Moreira Team for the hard work and dedication! You guys ROCK!!!!
Rachel Dunbar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:04 AM
With us being first time how buyers it is scary going to this, but Jackie, Amanda and Al have made us feel comfortable and explained everything along the way. Definitely would again!
Dickson Alicea on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:57 AM
This has been an amazing experience!!, I have heard that it is nerve wrecking as a first time home buyer to go thru all this process but when you have an awesome team like Tim Endress and Amanda Bailey on your side it everything went smooth!! I want to say THANK YOU!!! from my entire family in making this dream come true. Tim and Amanda answered every question and they were a phone call away!! When everybody said NO... The Moreira Team said.... Lets do it!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.