Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(107) · Finance

110 Village Trail

(404) 504-8618
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5306
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chisa Simone Savage-Person on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:27 AM
Bryce Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 12:39 PM
Working with the Moreira Team was an absolute pleasure! From start to finish everyone was polite, professional, and quick to respond to anything that came up during our loan process. We most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a streamlined, no-hassle loan experience. Thank you for helping us purchase our new home!
Ashley Martin-Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:10 AM
Highly recommend! This team is amazing and very efficient!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mike Riggio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:13 AM
I had an outstanding experience working with the Moreira Team. I have been through the mortgage approval process four times (different lender/broker each time) and I can definitely say they make the process as painless as possible. Very competitive rates and outstanding communication throughout the whole process. I worked with Amanda E., Al, Amanda B, and Kristin at various stages and all were great to work with. Highly recommended!
Jason Penwell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:00 AM
My wife found Moreira Team through online reviews and I can corroborate that the 5 out of 5 stars are well earned. I corresponded with Tim Endress, Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner, and Amanda Enright, and each of them were sterling examples of professionalism. Each was available through my many questions and were knowledgeable and prompt with replies. The service I received was exemplary and the entire process was painless. You can tell that Moreira Team cares about its customers as people.
Mona Wedad on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:10 AM
I got quotes from 6 different lenders. This one was the best. Not only were rates and fees competitive, the Moreira team is incredibly responsive and helpful. I worked with Amanda, Kristin, and Al and all three of them were amazing. They made the process easy and seamless. I highly recommend!
Leon Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 16:57 PM
This team is amazing. We have used them twice for refinance and they are very transparent, very courteous and very prompt in their efforts to get you to closing. when others have said no they've said yes.
Sam Ayoade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:31 AM
Working with the Moreira Team was the best. We had a complicated situation, my fiance and I, but from the first call to the last, this team allowed us to sleep at night stress free. They work like to true team; from Al, to Amanda, to Tanya, they all work so well together. The best thing is they referred us to all the right people from our realtor Ryan to our inspector Tim. I always heard horror stories of people going through the process taking months, but because of the team we had at our disposal we were technically done in a month from when we made our first offer. Even closing took about 20 minutes... I've already told my friends, when they are read, call the Moreira team!!
Judie Stoker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.