Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Sankar on BBB

a year ago

08/30/2018, 03:18 AM
Where do I begin? The exceptional service that I was provided until this point and am continuing to get from everyone that I have been in contact with at the Moreira Team has truly been nothing less than spectacular. When I began the search for a mortgage broker/lender for our very first house, I initially went with my bank. However, I decided to truly shop around to make sure I looked at all available options before fully committing and my goodness was that one of the best decisions I ever made.
I started by looking at reviews on various websites to determine what companies I may be interested in applying with and when I saw the reviews of TJC Mortgage I was stunned that they were so positi
...  more>>
Business Response:

****** & ****, your sentiments have taken our breath away. This is a testimonial we won't soon forget and couldn't be happier for you two. We appreciate your patience and willingness to do whatever it took so that we could get to closing as a team. We overcame a lot together and want you to know that we are always here for you. We sincerely hope that you love your new home, you two deserve it!

Fred Herold on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Breath of Fresh Air! Worked with the Moreira Team and have to say they greatly exceeded my expectations. First, there was zero pressure to win my business. Second, when the time came to request a pre-approval letter, I had it in minutes. Third, everything went like clockwork - communication was quick, clear and concise - and they stayed in touch throughout the process to make sure my questions were answered and the entire transaction went well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Angela on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2018, 01:57 AM
I'm a first time homebuyer, and the Moreira Team (specifically Tim, Amanda, and Beth) made the process much easier than I had imagined. I had tons of questions, and they were very quick to respond, even at odd hours. They explained everything that they were doing and were great at keeping us updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend the Moreira Team!
Business Response:

Thank so much for your candid feedback. We are all thrilled you are enjoying your new home.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Margaret Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 04:49 AM
My overall experience with TJC Mortgage team was excellent.The loan officer Phillip Barham took down all my information ran my credit check in less than 20 minutes I knew I had the loan.He makes you feel very comfortable like you are part of the family.Then he refers you to one of the beast real estate agency that you can go to .Win you find the house then you get to talk the Branch Manager Amanda Bailey she made me feel like i was her sister and she was right there every step of the way.She Helps you get all the documents you need for the underwriter and tells you how to go about getting your paper and you think the day of closing is all over with them but she still call you to see if you n...  more>>
Jamie Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 03:34 AM
Working with The Moreira Team, specifically Al, was the best decision we made in our home buying process. We used the VA loan and decided to go with a local mortgage company over the usual lender's. They made the process seamless and straightforward. They answered every question and went above and beyond to ensure we would get our house. We found the house we wanted and closed 5 weeks later. If you are looking for a lender, do not hesitate to use The Moreira Team. I promise you, you will not regret it!
Norlidah Zainal Abidin on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 02:07 AM
We are so thankful with all the help given from TJC Moreira Team! I was so skeptical that we are able to get the house refinance but Tim helped us to shed some light that we could make it happened till the day we found out about our house appraisal! Such a relief! and came Amanda with so much patient with us! Thank you so much. Such a great team.
James Robinson Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 06:24 AM
The Moreira Team is the absolute best- My wife and I cannot thank you guys enough for the hard work and dedication that you all provided. When things seems bleak your team was very reassuring. Again we can’t show you enough gratitude. Jeremy, Amanda, Jackie you will forever be a part of our home buying dream. James & Amaya
Rob Wade on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 05:11 AM
Al and his team are incredible -- where other mortgage groups said "no", they found a way. Even better, they were a pleasure to work with. Great communication, outstanding service, highly recommended.
Santia Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:24 AM
The Moreira Team was amazing at helping my Husband and I with our loan. We talked to Al on the first day and was able to get our pre-approval letter within a few hours. Amanda, Kristin and Belinda were the glue to keeping me sane through this whole process. They responded each time to any questions we had and the info they gave to us was accurate. They ensured us that we would close on our loan and we did in a reasonable time. Thank you guys so much for helping us to achieve our goal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.