Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
226 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

3 people are looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

3 people are looking at this business

1st Goal Realty
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4941 William Arnold Rd

(901) 685-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3707 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 298-7456

4 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christen W on BBB

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:08 AM
The Moreira team provided an overall smooth transaction with minimal hassle with our mortgage loan. Amanda is awesome! We had a good experience and would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for working with our team. Congratulations on your new home!

Zach Sankar on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 08:09 AM
Emily Bain on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:12 AM
The Moreira team was great to work with, especially Tim Endress. As first time homebuyers and also moving from out of state, he was very helpful in explaining the whole process and continued to check up on us as we started our cross country move. They were willing to match a competitor's offer and were able to get everything completed for us to close on our house in less then 30 days. Thank you Tim, Amanda, Kristin and all those involved for such great customer service! We love our new home 😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Zach Sankar on BBB

a year ago

08/30/2018, 03:18 AM
Where do I begin? The exceptional service that I was provided until this point and am continuing to get from everyone that I have been in contact with at the Moreira Team has truly been nothing less than spectacular. When I began the search for a mortgage broker/lender for our very first house, I initially went with my bank. However, I decided to truly shop around to make sure I looked at all available options before fully committing and my goodness was that one of the best decisions I ever made. I started by looking at reviews on various websites to determine what companies I may be interested in applying with and when I saw the reviews of TJC Mortgage I was stunned that they were so positive to a point where I will admit I was a bit skeptical. Well, I decided to go forward and put the inquiry in on their website at which point Al called me shortly thereafter and proceeded to tell me my options, outlook, and just honestly have a great conversation with me! I couldn't have felt better about the process, especially being that this was our first house and subsequently first mortgage, than after talking to Al. He made me feel welcomed and confident that they would take care of my wife and I through the entire process. From Al I was subsequently helped by Belinda, Jackie, Kristin, and Amanda. When I tell you that each and every one of them were fantastic I mean it, but I would be selling myself short if I didn't give a special shout-out to Amanda. Amanda took charge towards the end of the process as deadlines became even more important and closing was the number one priority. She was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and gracious through it all. We used our VA entitlement, so that made the process even more complex, but you could never tell from Amanda's emails or her voice that there was a doubt in her mind that we would be able to get it done. Her communication via emails was always fantastic in every way as she promptly replied to any questions I could have possibly asked with the answers. She even called when she felt that things needed to be explained on a more personal basis to create a greater understanding for us, the buyers. When I say that I could not have had a better experience from application to closing, I mean it. I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking to get in a home of their own to go with these great folks at the Moreira Team!!
Business Response:

****** & ****, your sentiments have taken our breath away. This is a testimonial we won't soon forget and couldn't be happier for you two. We appreciate your patience and willingness to do whatever it took so that we could get to closing as a team. We overcame a lot together and want you to know that we are always here for you. We sincerely hope that you love your new home, you two deserve it!

Fred Herold on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Breath of Fresh Air! Worked with the Moreira Team and have to say they greatly exceeded my expectations. First, there was zero pressure to win my business. Second, when the time came to request a pre-approval letter, I had it in minutes. Third, everything went like clockwork - communication was quick, clear and concise - and they stayed in touch throughout the process to make sure my questions were answered and the entire transaction went well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Angela on BBB

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:57 AM
I'm a first time homebuyer, and the Moreira Team (specifically Tim, Amanda, and Beth) made the process much easier than I had imagined. I had tons of questions, and they were very quick to respond, even at odd hours. They explained everything that they were doing and were great at keeping us updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend the Moreira Team!
Business Response:

Thank so much for your candid feedback. We are all thrilled you are enjoying your new home.

Margaret Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:49 AM
My overall experience with TJC Mortgage team was excellent.The loan officer Phillip Barham took down all my information ran my credit check in less than 20 minutes I knew I had the loan.He makes you feel very comfortable like you are part of the family.Then he refers you to one of the beast real estate agency that you can go to .Win you find the house then you get to talk the Branch Manager Amanda Bailey she made me feel like i was her sister and she was right there every step of the way.She Helps you get all the documents you need for the underwriter and tells you how to go about getting your paper and you think the day of closing is all over with them but she still call you to see if you need anything. I will refer all my friends and family to TJC Mortgage Team.Thanks
Jamie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:34 AM
Working with The Moreira Team, specifically Al, was the best decision we made in our home buying process. We used the VA loan and decided to go with a local mortgage company over the usual lender's. They made the process seamless and straightforward. They answered every question and went above and beyond to ensure we would get our house. We found the house we wanted and closed 5 weeks later. If you are looking for a lender, do not hesitate to use The Moreira Team. I promise you, you will not regret it!
Norlidah Zainal Abidin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:07 AM
We are so thankful with all the help given from TJC Moreira Team! I was so skeptical that we are able to get the house refinance but Tim helped us to shed some light that we could make it happened till the day we found out about our house appraisal! Such a relief! and came Amanda with so much patient with us! Thank you so much. Such a great team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.