Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
319 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
319 reviews
5259
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah A. Slatter on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 01:45 AM
We absolutely recommend using The Moreira Team! They helped us purchase a home in Alabama and again in NC. We will not hesitate to use them again! They are fantastic to work with! They are efficient, kind, caring and personable. We felt like friends and family, not just another number. They continually went above and beyond. We are so grateful to the Moreira Team for making the home buying process as smooth as possible. Thank you for your personal touches and making us feel spoiled! You will love working with The Moreira Team too!!!
Chandra T. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/25/2019, 12:34 PM
Al and his team were phenomenal to work with! I called and was approved within minutes. Al worked to get me the best rate for my home loan and then the process began. I was connected with two team members who helped me with documentation, securing insurance, and getting ready for closing. As a first time homeowner, I have heard horror stories about this process, but I only have good news to share. I think I was ready to close in about 20 days. If you are trying to buy a home, give Al Moreira a call and he will make your homebuying process a breeze!
DuMond Keaton on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 15:22 PM
I'm DuMond Keaton and I was caught in a never-ending 2month and STILL counting re-fi situation with Wells Fargo. (I was actually asked by Wells Fargo to get my employees authorization and signatures in order to use funds from the business account) Soooo.... I reached out to Moreira Team and was fully financed in 10 days exactly. No lie. Thank you Tim, Sherry, Mia & Amanda!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Rosemarie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:04 AM
I am truly excited to write this review as I had the smoothest process with my loan application all the way to my closing. I spoke with Nelson one evening, the following morning he sent over my loan application, by the end of that same day I received my pre-approval letter and was able to start setting up house viewings with my realtor. What's even more amazing is that in the middle of me house hunting, I emailed back Nelson and asked for 10 K more and the next day he got that back over to me. The entire Moreira team were all so helpful, the responses were always quick with my very many questions. I would recommend them to any and everyone. Can't wait to purchase my next home, I already know what team I will be using. So thankful for how stress-free they have made this process for me.
Brittany Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 06:29 AM
I worked primarily with Amanda Bailey and she was amazing. I was warned how much of a hassle home buying was going to be, but she really helped walk me through it and even set me up with an agent that got me a lower car insurance rate as well as home owners insurance. It was still a stressful process, but I can't imagine how stressful it would have been without help from the Moreira team.
Laura Steele on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 19:15 PM
Highly recommend the Moreira Team. They made the home buying process incredibly easy. They were responsive, transparent, and fast. I had an accelerated closing date request from the seller, and they worked quickly to make that date possible. I will definitely recommend them to friends and coworkers.
Victor Erazo on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 08:45 AM
Al and his team made it so easy to purchase my home! They are extremely responsive and reliable. Once I handed off all my paperwork they handled the rest. They were transparent and honest about everything presented! I couldn't have done it without them. Thank you so much and I look forward to spreading the word and continuing business with your team!
Chisa Simone Savage-Person on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 10:27 AM
Bryce Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 12:39 PM
Working with the Moreira Team was an absolute pleasure! From start to finish everyone was polite, professional, and quick to respond to anything that came up during our loan process. We most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a streamlined, no-hassle loan experience. Thank you for helping us purchase our new home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.