Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennice Hatcher on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 05:48 AM
Absolutely awesome team.
John Rowell on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:03 AM
Amanda Bailey and her Team are awesome! They have a smooth and transparent process. Rockstars of the Mortgage World!
Fred Ross III on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 06:16 AM
I started looking for a mortgage and tried Quicken. That turned out to be a total nightmare. They were totally dishonest and I felt like I was trying to buy a used car from a terrible salesman. After considering giving up, the next day I received a post card from Moreira Team mortgage. What attracted me to them was they were veteran owned. I got on the phone with Phillip B. and I knew I was dealing with a straight shooter. Two days later we had a deal and the rest is history. I love Rickie Fowler, but dude, you got to drop the sponsorship with the clowns at Quicken!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melanie M. Peralta on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 13:31 PM
Best to work with, helped us relocate from another state within 45 days!
Melanie Peralta on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 04:41 AM
Best to work with, helped us relocate from another state within 45 days!
Melanie on BBB

a year ago

09/19/2018, 01:54 AM
Made our out of state purchase a smooth transition. Very attentive and effective. Communication was amazing .
Business Response:

Congratulations on your new home and choosing Morera Team! Welcome to Atlanta!

Christen W on BBB

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:08 AM
The Moreira team provided an overall smooth transaction with minimal hassle with our mortgage loan. Amanda is awesome! We had a good experience and would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for working with our team. Congratulations on your new home!

Zach Sankar on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:18 AM
Where do I begin? The exceptional service that I was provided until this point and am continuing to get from everyone that I have been in contact with at the Moreira Team has truly been nothing less than spectacular. When I began the search for a mortgage broker/lender for our very first house, I initially went with my bank. However, I decided to truly shop around to make sure I looked at all available options before fully committing and my goodness was that one of the best decisions I ever made.
I started by looking at reviews on various websites to determine what companies I may be interested in applying with and when I saw the reviews of TJC Mortgage I was stunned that they were so positi
...  more>>
Emily Bain on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:12 AM
The Moreira team was great to work with, especially Tim Endress. As first time homebuyers and also moving from out of state, he was very helpful in explaining the whole process and continued to check up on us as we started our cross country move. They were willing to match a competitor's offer and were able to get everything completed for us to close on our house in less then 30 days. Thank you Tim, Amanda, Kristin and all those involved for such great customer service! We love our new home 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.