Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
319 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
319 reviews
5259
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2020, 02:17 AM
Tim Endress's team provided flawless service in our recent refinance. Rates and dates were as promised and the closing took less than an hour in our home at the kitchen table. Outstanding.
Bre Grant Farmer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2020, 08:42 AM
It was an absolute pleasure working with the Moreira Team! They all were very professional, honest, prompt with answering calls/emails. The fact that someone was on the office until 7 pm was a plus because we don’t get home until after 5 pm. The process was so smooth and fast! Thanks for assisting my husband and I on our refinance! We would definitely recommend you all to anyone/everyone!
Brandon H on BBB

9 months ago

02/07/2020, 14:01 PM
Tim, Kristin, Mia & Amanda are great! We purchased our home with the Moreira team, and then worked with them again on our refi. They are always very helpful and responsive. They all chipped in to make both experiences seamless even though the purchase wasn't a "typical" transaction. My wife and I will recommend the Moreira team to anyone looking for a great Mortgage lender.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting our team for a repeat transaction on your refinance here in Atlanta. Happy you were able to take advantage and lockin an unbelievable rate on your mortgage. Congratulations!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Freddy Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2020, 09:33 AM
Many thanks to the Moreira Team for helping my wife and I refinance our home. They sure know how to take care of military families! Thank you Amanda Bailey, Al Moreira and Mia Enright for all your hard work. Definitely recommend!
Annette M on BBB

10 months ago

01/08/2020, 20:25 PM
The Moreira team is absolutely wonderful. They kept us informed every step of the way during our refinancing process. They made themselves available to answer questions for us even on the weekends! They were efficient in processing our documents and coordinating parties for us to close in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services for any of your financing needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your candid feedback! Congratulations on your VA refinance and for choosing Moreira Team!

Rebecca Lemmon on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 14:37 PM
The Moreira Team was excellent from start to finish. I reached out to Tim Endress back in July to get the process for an out of state move started. He made everything so much less stressful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. He was prompt and courteous with any questions I had. The best loan officer I've had by far and this was our third home purchase. Kristen and Amanda were super helpful with all the little details along the way and answered my endless emails immediately. I would most definitely work with the Moreira Team again!
Dick Stoker on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 05:09 AM
My wife and I have worked with Tim Endress and team on three separate occasions and they never cease to amaze us. The ease of getting a mortgage loan approved and closed is two weeks to the day, every time! We could not be happier or give them enough kudos, it is a touchdown every time!
Judie Stoker on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 03:39 AM
Tim Endress and the entire Moreira Team rock the stadium. This is mortgage made simple for Dummies 101! Honestly, they score a touchdown every time and in just two short weeks from the beginning of the process until you close. This is a hassle-free process and we highly recommend them!
Erin Endress Brunsman on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 07:50 AM
Thank you so much Tim and your team (Mia & Amanda) for all your hard work! We called in to get a refinance completed since the “big box” lender we were working with had taken 45 days with no avail to close our loan. Within minutes Tim was able to get our application taken over the phone and disclosed it the same day. By the next week, we had our appraisal completed and our loan was already approved. The professionalism and attention to detail surpassed all our expectations. We will be sure to tell all our friends and family to contact you first when refinancing or purchasing their next home. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.