Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
285 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(18) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

343 Swanson Dr

(770) 809-6670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H.G. F on BBB

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 04:15 AM
Top notch team--hands down. I couldn't be happier with my decision to finally respond to a VA Rate Reduction Loan flyer I received in the mail. Given the historically low rates currently being offered, I decided to explore options. I spoke with six different agencies, a couple of which are highly rated on mainstream sites. The Moreira Team, then an unknown entity to me, was the second of the six with whom I'd spoken. The moment I ended my phone call with Al, I told my wife I was comfortable going with them right away. I'd done a bit of research before making calls, but played the ignorant consumer. Al knew what he was talking about, and he was honest. My wife and I decided it was best to explore further. Our biggest concern was the location of the Moreira Team, as we reside in a different state. In the end, however, we made the best decision. Every representative of the team with whom I'd corresponded, was extremely kind, knowledgable and responsive. The Moreira Team made this process absolutely seamless. I've already recommended them to a few friends also interested in taking advantage of the current rates. If you're looking for a solid team, look no further. You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Congratulations on your successful refinance. Thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Hussain K. on BBB

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:54 AM
The Moreira Team has been exceptional throughout the purchase of our investment property. From the first phone call to the closing its been peace of mind for us. They take this very personally and give personal time to your case which separates them from other companies. They always answer calls and are there to guide and support you throughout the process. In our case we were from out of state and they catered to all of our needs. I call Tim, Kristin, Mia & Amanda my dream team in Atlanta, Thank you so much Moreira you all ROCK!!!
Business Response:

Wow what incredible candid feedback. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Jean Sherman Handwork on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 10:30 AM
The Moreira Team has done a extraordinary job with the refinance of my home. I especially want to thank Amanda Bailey for her help! This throughly professional team made my refinance the easiest, fastest process I have ever been through. I would recommend the Moreira Team for all your mortgage needs!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jean H on BBB

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 03:24 AM
The Moreira Team has done a extraordinary job with the refinance of my home. I especially want to thank Amanda ****** for her help! This throughly professional team made my refinance the easiest, fastest process I have ever been through. I would recommend the Moreira Team for all your mortgage needs!
Business Response:

We really appreciate the support. Thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Eric Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 02:17 AM
Tim Endress's team provided flawless service in our recent refinance. Rates and dates were as promised and the closing took less than an hour in our home at the kitchen table. Outstanding.
Bre Grant Farmer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 08:42 AM
It was an absolute pleasure working with the Moreira Team! They all were very professional, honest, prompt with answering calls/emails. The fact that someone was on the office until 7 pm was a plus because we don’t get home until after 5 pm. The process was so smooth and fast! Thanks for assisting my husband and I on our refinance! We would definitely recommend you all to anyone/everyone!
Brandon H on BBB

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 14:01 PM
Tim, Kristin, Mia & Amanda are great! We purchased our home with the Moreira team, and then worked with them again on our refi. They are always very helpful and responsive. They all chipped in to make both experiences seamless even though the purchase wasn't a "typical" transaction. My wife and I will recommend the Moreira team to anyone looking for a great Mortgage lender.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting our team for a repeat transaction on your refinance here in Atlanta. Happy you were able to take advantage and lockin an unbelievable rate on your mortgage. Congratulations!

Freddy Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 09:33 AM
Many thanks to the Moreira Team for helping my wife and I refinance our home. They sure know how to take care of military families! Thank you Amanda Bailey, Al Moreira and Mia Enright for all your hard work. Definitely recommend!
Annette M on BBB

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 20:25 PM
The Moreira team is absolutely wonderful. They kept us informed every step of the way during our refinancing process. They made themselves available to answer questions for us even on the weekends! They were efficient in processing our documents and coordinating parties for us to close in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services for any of your financing needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your candid feedback! Congratulations on your VA refinance and for choosing Moreira Team!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.