Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
349 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(33) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(106) · Finance

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
349 reviews
5286
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael G on BBB

8 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:36 AM
The Moreira Team did a great job making my whole refinance process simply and painless. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance with a mortgage or refinance.
Business Response:

Congratulations and thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Lisa Rivera on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:28 AM
Professionalism, prompt responses to questions, and genuine concern.
Dan Pierson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 05:37 AM
The Moreira team has been very responsive and always answers my questions very quickly. They are very professional and have made my refinancing easy and pain free.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Justin T on BBB

10 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:34 AM
The team was responsive and clear with answers to any questions we had during the process. They communicated just the right amount, enough for the process to move along without being overly communicative to the point of disruption. They were helpful and really made us feel valued as customers.
Business Response:

Happy to help thank you for your support!

Ruth Parisca on Facebook

10 months ago

05/04/2020, 02:17 AM
The Moreira Team did a great work on behalf of my buyers. We were so pleased with the speed, accuracy, and efficiency with which The Moreira Team worked. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Thank you,
Angela S on BBB

10 months ago

05/02/2020, 02:22 AM
God Bless the Moreira Team!!!!! It was my pleasure working with you. I appreciate the understanding and complete cooperation during my refinance. A BIG KUDOS to Alvaro, Amanda, and Kristin!!! Awesome customer service. Mr. Alvaro understood my "directness" as a Military Retiree in conducting business as efficient and effective as possible. I would recommend the Moreira Team for all your mortgage/investment needs!
Business Response:

Really appreciate your support and for sharing your experience. Congratulations on a successful VA Streamline!

H.G. F on BBB

10 months ago

04/30/2020, 04:15 AM
Top notch team--hands down. I couldn't be happier with my decision to finally respond to a VA Rate Reduction Loan flyer I received in the mail. Given the historically low rates currently being offered, I decided to explore options. I spoke with six different agencies, a couple of which are highly rated on mainstream sites. The Moreira Team, then an unknown entity to me, was the second of the six with whom I'd spoken. The moment I ended my phone call with Al, I told my wife I was comfortable going with them right away. I'd done a bit of research before making calls, but played the ignorant consumer. Al knew what he was talking about, and he was honest. My wife and I decided it was best to explore further. Our biggest concern was the location of the Moreira Team, as we reside in a different state. In the end, however, we made the best decision. Every representative of the team with whom I'd corresponded, was extremely kind, knowledgable and responsive. The Moreira Team made this process absolutely seamless. I've already recommended them to a few friends also interested in taking advantage of the current rates. If you're looking for a solid team, look no further. You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Congratulations on your successful refinance. Thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Hussain K. on BBB

10 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:54 AM
The Moreira Team has been exceptional throughout the purchase of our investment property. From the first phone call to the closing its been peace of mind for us. They take this very personally and give personal time to your case which separates them from other companies. They always answer calls and are there to guide and support you throughout the process. In our case we were from out of state and they catered to all of our needs. I call Tim, Kristin, Mia & Amanda my dream team in Atlanta, Thank you so much Moreira you all ROCK!!!
Business Response:

Wow what incredible candid feedback. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Moreira Team!

Jean Sherman Handwork on Facebook

10 months ago

04/22/2020, 10:30 AM
The Moreira Team has done a extraordinary job with the refinance of my home. I especially want to thank Amanda Bailey for her help! This throughly professional team made my refinance the easiest, fastest process I have ever been through. I would recommend the Moreira Team for all your mortgage needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.