Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Penwell on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:00 AM
My wife found Moreira Team through online reviews and I can corroborate that the 5 out of 5 stars are well earned. I corresponded with Tim Endress, Amanda Bailey, Kristin Turner, and Amanda Enright, and each of them were sterling examples of professionalism. Each was available through my many questions and were knowledgeable and prompt with replies. The service I received was exemplary and the entire process was painless. You can tell that Moreira Team cares about its customers as people.
Kaori S Sakai on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:32 AM
Pleasure working with Tim, Amanda and the team! Prompt, efficient, and professional.. my super quick closing went with no problem. Thanks again!
Mona Wedad on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:10 AM
I got quotes from 6 different lenders. This one was the best. Not only were rates and fees competitive, the Moreira team is incredibly responsive and helpful. I worked with Amanda, Kristin, and Al and all three of them were amazing. They made the process easy and seamless. I highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leon Stanley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 16:57 PM
This team is amazing. We have used them twice for refinance and they are very transparent, very courteous and very prompt in their efforts to get you to closing. when others have said no they've said yes.
Sam Ayoade on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:31 AM
Working with the Moreira Team was the best. We had a complicated situation, my fiance and I, but from the first call to the last, this team allowed us to sleep at night stress free. They work like to true team; from Al, to Amanda, to Tanya, they all work so well together. The best thing is they referred us to all the right people from our realtor Ryan to our inspector Tim.
I always heard horror stories of people going through the process taking months, but because of the team we had at our disposal we were technically done in a month from when we made our first offer. Even closing took about 20 minutes... I've already told my friends, when they are read, call the Moreira team!!
Judie Stoker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:33 AM
This is the second time we have worked with the Moreira Team and we are more impressed the second time around than we were the first! The first time we were so impressed with the ease of working with Tim Endress and his team that we recommended them over and over again to many people.
They say wine wine gets better with age. Well, this team just keeps improving on the quality of their service and we could not be more pleased.
We highly recommend them if you are looking for a mortgage lender, they are the best and the process is so easy and stress-free.
Tim, Stacey and Amanda, your rock the house, so to speak.
Thank you all for making this a headache-free process. The Stokers
Stuart Richens on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 07:41 AM
Great service. Recommend them highly.
Baronet Chinex on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 08:51 AM
TESTIMONY!!! thank to you for helping me get this loan i will for ever be be grateful to you i will forever give testimony about your good company i will advice any one in need of a loan to contact this loan company for help this is her direct email via:prosperpersonaloan@outlook. com Or you can whatsapp her via:+1 360-329-7089
Tera R. Jordan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:27 AM
Excellent service and professionalism!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.