Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
318 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(17) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5258
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Homey on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:09 AM
The best there is out there – After searching out quite a few lenders in our area, we settled with Hometown Lenders. It was probably the best move we made. Al and Barbara, are in my opinion the best there is out there, when it comes to helping you wit getting your loan approved. We had a lot of hurdles to go over and Al and Barb made it seem so easy. Another reason we chose them was because Al told us up front what the final closing cost would be. The others added on a little here and a little there until the final cost to us was $4,000. and up. Home town Lenders had no hidden costs, what Al stated the first day was what we paid at the closing. We didn't even have to leasve the house,they sent an attorney to us when we said we were ready to sign. There was absolutely no pressure and everything was explained to us so we could understand what we were signing. You will not be dissatisfied with their service.I give them 5 stars plus. Also we decided to do a VA loan, and Barbara and Al handled that for us as well. Very professional group.
DeannaPaula on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 17:19 PM
Wonderful Real Estate Lenders – My family and I needed to move to a bigger home as out family has outgrown where we lived. What was ideal for a family of 3 isn't nearly big enough for a family of 6. We had planned on using our previous home as a rental, so we were on a very, very tight budget when looking for a new home and also wanted to stay within the school district for our kids. Al and his team at Hometown Lenders were very helpful, getting inspectors coordinated, recommending a title search company - what really made a difference and made the entire process less stressful was how quick they were to communicate with us and how well they knew the process. It's been more than 12 years since we had been in the market for a home, we were so glad they were there to guide us through the entire process. We are closing on our new place in just a few weeks and I couldn't be happier. Now, if only they could recommend a moving company!
Anna K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 03:57 AM
Attentive Hometown Lenders Good people to work with. The entire team at Hometown Lenders were great at helping my husband and I relocate to the Atlanta area from Chicago. We were under a bit of a time crunch, there was a job transfer and we had only 10 weeks to find and close on a property. Everyone worked with us to make sure we found a property that had everything we were looking for, fell within our price range, near good schools for our kids, etc. etc. Great attention to detail, quick to get back to us with answers to our questions, and quick to recommend all the essentials and help us get everything lined up. Wonderful to work with!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
TravisAdams on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 19:33 PM
Great Experience – I had a bad experience with my old mortgage lender on an attempted refinance and had almost given up on reducing my rate. I decided to give it one more try and happened upon Hometown Lenders. After speaking with Al Moreira I was hopeful that my luck was changing. With the help of Al and Barbara Pruden we closed on our refinance twenty-eight days after initially contacting them. We now have a much better rate and monthly payment. The entire experience was painless and stress free! I will definately recommend Hometown Lenders to others.
Dee Taylor on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2011, 23:55 PM
None Better – You guys were fantastic! We have this awesome home because of your efforts. Barbara Pruden was a master at working with a difficult appraisal process in these crazy times-Also kudos on fixing our property tax issue with Fulton County. Al always had time for our questions. We cannot thank you enough for helping us get our dream home. The nursey is now finished and awaiting our new arrival in just a few short weeks. Our new baby will love our new home too!-Dee
Don S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 07:50 AM
Associate Broker Experience Counts!!!! I always call Alex to qualify my customers and explain the loan process in buying a home here in Atlanta. His sincere and knowledgeable approach captivates our clients and makes the entire process of approval an easy and painless one. When we sell our homes we know that his staff is part of the transaction, which means we are in good hands. As a Realtor, our relationship is long-standing and he never lets us down. It is a pleasure to continue to do business with a competent professional like Alex. Donald Schierer 404-966-9210 www.compassbrokers.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.