Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
320 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(17) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5260
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silas R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 20:30 PM
I heard of Hometown lenders online and I was impressed by the testimonials and the opportunity to work with someone locally. I was thrilled with the service I received from your company. From the first day when I filled out an application online all the way to the closing I was impressed with personal service, professionalism and speed of the process. I recently close another loan with another lender and the process was a nightmare. My experience with hometown was exceptional and I saved more than 227K in interest going to a 15 year loan. I am a big fan and will let my friends know about my experience with your firm.
Robert R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2012, 19:55 PM
They really know their stuff. – We had a complex difficult situation (multiple mortgages) and they were still able to work through getting our loan approved. Very attentive to our needs and compressed timeline. Happy we found them.
Franklin T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 08:39 AM
Very satisfied – My wife and I agree that refinancing our home with them was a relatively easy process.Luckily she discovered them online and we found them too be as promised. Thanks again to the entire gang - especially Barb!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ricky B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:53 AM
Home Purchase in Atlanta We just completed our home purchase with Hometown lenders and we are VERY satisfied. We closed on time and they delivered as quoted. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. Thanks again.
Rick B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:38 AM
Refinanced and saved!!! – I want to thank the team at hometownlenders for helping me refinance through the VA. We got a great interest rate and saving on monthly payments. Thanks to Tika Schorr and her hard work we were very happy. She was always there to answer all our questons, day or night!! Thanks again we appreciate all your help. Ricknb
JOHN B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2011, 13:45 PM
Refi was quick and cheap – Had a great Refi experience with HomeTown Lenders. Al found a great rate and Tika help pull the closing together. Very happy with the rate, the closing costs, the speed to close, and the convenience. They also use a title company that sends the closing attorney to your house for the closing. Thank you Al and Tika.
Danny Black on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 13:14 PM
Great service...Great people... – My wife and I were looking for local mortgage lenders to help us with a refinance on a Jumbo mortgage for our house in an intown neighborhood in Atlanta. After contacting several businesses in the area, we chose Hometown Lenders (based on both word-of-mouth and extensive research). In the end, all of our due diligence paid off as Al Moreira and Barbara Pruden walked us through the process and made us comfortable with our choices, while offering several alternatives specific to our particular set of circumstances. We have purchased and re-financed several houses in the past, and I can say with no reservation, that our experience with Al and Barbara during our Jumbo refinance was the most stress-free and straightforward I've ever experienced. We literally could have compteted the entire process without ever leaving the confines of our own living room (they even arranged to have the closing attorney come to our house to sign the final paperwork). Never was there a time where I had a question and Al didn't return my call within the hour...sometimes within the minute (and that includes weekends). In fact, there were issues concerning the title, previous liens, etc. that our previous lender had overlooked, which made the process more difficult than it should have been, but these issues were handled by Al and Barbara and required no input from us. That's the kind of mortgage broker we were looing for...one who doesn't make us "sweat the small stuff" and takes the initiative to fix things before they become larger problems. These are some the intangibles Hometown Lenders bring to the table, and are the reason why we would never choose to do business with anyone else. In the end we made friends in the mortgage business, and in this age of distrust for everyone and everything that has to do with lending or housing, that's a pretty rare thing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hometown Lenders, and especially the team of Al Moreira and Barbara Pruden to anyone looking to purchase a home, or simply refinance the one they are currently living in. I can't imagine taking my business anywhere else. Kudos, and 5 stars all around to Al and Barbara and their staff!
Firehaztech on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:38 AM
What a great team!!! – I decided to purchase a home in one of our county's worst economic down turns in history, not knowing that it would take not only two good jobs on our part, but the help of two people Al and Tika. My credit was ok, but my wife had never done anything to build her credit score so we were at a pretty good disadvantage. When I called and first met Al, he told me that it would be an up hill climb and he couldn't promise me anything, but he would do all he could to help. After a few days he gave me a number to call. This number was to Tika. Tika helped me and my wife to repair and build our credit. Tika worked tirelessly for us to help us gain financing for the new home. This wasn't easy, but would have been impossible without her help. We went up and down and back and forth for some time, but in the end Al and Tika were able to help us purchase the home. Without the help of these two individuals we would have given up. Thanks again to Al and Tika. for being our Home Town Lenders.
Ella W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:01 AM
Great Home Lenders Great service! I love how friendly everyone at their offices are and how they really helped us pull together financing for our new home. Cannot recommend them highly enough!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.