Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
359 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(45) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(107) · Finance

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
359 reviews
5295
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kilay Reinfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:11 AM
Alvaro worked with me during my first home purchase and helped me understand every step of the way. Alvaro and the Moreira Team are a wealth of information, knowledge, and experience that I would want on my side through any mortgage deal I do - residential or commercial. Thanks Al for looking out for us!
Kara J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:15 AM
You guys are great! Thank you for all your time and effort in making our purchase happen. Especially our coordinator Belinda who is fantastic by the way, she always returned our calls and helped us when it counted. Our situation was not easy but you still you treated us with respect and understanding. This went a long way. Happy to recommend you to anyone who wants a home.
Kathy H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:56 AM
VA Refinance I worked with Matt Icard from the Atlanta office and was very satisfied with the service I received. I felt he had our best interest at heart when he discussed our options. He was able to meet our needs by reducing the interest and helped with paying of the closing costs. I would recommend Matt if you are looking to refinance. Thanks again for getting this completed for us.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Thalia & Phillip W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 12:27 PM
My husband and I had the good fortune of working with Matt Icard when we decided to refinance our home. We were given all of the options available to us and had a very good experience with this company. We were in constant contact during the entire process and felt very pleased with our decision . They all went above and beyond all my expectations and this was the most professional mortgage company we have worked with in all of the real estate business transactions . The closing was done right in our home at time that suited our schedules best and was handled by a closing professional that had over 40 years of mortgage experience. I have already told several people about this company. Having owned a real estate magazine in the past, I have a lot of connections in this area and have told the top producers how amazing Matt was to work with and urged them to have their clients contact Matt for new loans, refinances, and any other mortgage needs that they may have. Belinda was joy to work with and communicated that she had received all the necessary documents requested by underwriting to complete our loan. I urge anyone considering any real estate transactions to contact them for a wonderful experience.
Harry Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 19:39 PM
I listened to their ad on my morning show on the way to work and decided to give them a call. I worked with Matt Icard and he was just great at explaining my options in a simple way. He took the time to work around my schedule, meeting with me on Saturday. It was a pleasant surprise to get this level of service and in the end Matt delivered as promised on helping me lower my payments. Highly recommend :)
Michael W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:20 AM
Got a great deal on my purchase If you are looking to purchase a home do yourself a favor and give these guys a call. Very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was able to meet in person with my loan officer Don which was a big plus for me. Got a great deal on my new house and couldn't be happier. Thanks for all your hard work, especially Belinda our processor. She went the extra mile for me. Solid team.
Laura H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 12:40 PM
Just closed on my jumbo refinance with Al and couldn't be happier. It took longer than expected but he worked through an issue that popped up with our property and ultimately delivered. We got out of needing the flood insurance and I even ended up with a better deal at closing. As promised I got a great loan and received great service.
Dennis W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 02:57 AM
VA Purchase These guys definitely earn their business. Extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process and helped secure a much better mortgage than we previously had. My loan officer Al even helped us save on our home owners insurance. Thank you for recommending the bi-weekly payment plan to help pay down our mortgage faster. I will be recommending your firm to my friends.
Donald M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2013, 21:19 PM
I wanted to write this belated note today to say the office in midtown definitely earns their business. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the process. They helped us secure a great deal and my advisor even helped us save on our home owners insurance. Thank you for recommending the bi-weekly payment plan! I will be recommending your firm to my sister who is in the process of looking for a home : )
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.