Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
283 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(18) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

343 Swanson Dr

(770) 809-6670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 21:19 PM
I wanted to write this belated note today to say the office in midtown definitely earns their business. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the process. They helped us secure a great deal and my advisor even helped us save on our home owners insurance. Thank you for recommending the bi-weekly payment plan! I will be recommending your firm to my sister who is in the process of looking for a home : )
Randal N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 03:53 AM
�??THANK YOU�?� We were able to close on our loan last evening with no issues. I just wanted to say ??THANK YOU? for all of your hard work and persistence and your associates as well. It seems as though the society we live in today does not take the time to express their gratitude to others that do a really good job. So I just wanted you to know that we recognize the complete effort that you and your people gave to make this come together for us.
Cheryl W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 20:38 PM
Thank you to yourself and your team as I know this was alot of hardwork and paperwork. And also dealing with me as I worry alot and I know I must have drove the entire team crazy. I just want to say thank you for the opportunity to make my home safer for my 88 year old father as we have already contacted the contractor.Thank you again, all the hardwork is very much appreciated.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Silas R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 20:30 PM
I heard of Hometown lenders online and I was impressed by the testimonials and the opportunity to work with someone locally. I was thrilled with the service I received from your company. From the first day when I filled out an application online all the way to the closing I was impressed with personal service, professionalism and speed of the process. I recently close another loan with another lender and the process was a nightmare. My experience with hometown was exceptional and I saved more than 227K in interest going to a 15 year loan. I am a big fan and will let my friends know about my experience with your firm.
Robert R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 19:55 PM
They really know their stuff. – We had a complex difficult situation (multiple mortgages) and they were still able to work through getting our loan approved. Very attentive to our needs and compressed timeline. Happy we found them.
Franklin T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 08:39 AM
Very satisfied – My wife and I agree that refinancing our home with them was a relatively easy process.Luckily she discovered them online and we found them too be as promised. Thanks again to the entire gang - especially Barb!
Ricky B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:53 AM
Home Purchase in Atlanta We just completed our home purchase with Hometown lenders and we are VERY satisfied. We closed on time and they delivered as quoted. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. Thanks again.
Rick B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:38 AM
Refinanced and saved!!! – I want to thank the team at hometownlenders for helping me refinance through the VA. We got a great interest rate and saving on monthly payments. Thanks to Tika Schorr and her hard work we were very happy. She was always there to answer all our questons, day or night!! Thanks again we appreciate all your help. Ricknb
JOHN B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2011, 13:45 PM
Refi was quick and cheap – Had a great Refi experience with HomeTown Lenders. Al found a great rate and Tika help pull the closing together. Very happy with the rate, the closing costs, the speed to close, and the convenience. They also use a title company that sends the closing attorney to your house for the closing. Thank you Al and Tika.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.