Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
361 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(45) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(107) · Finance

110 Village Trail

(404) 504-8618
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
361 reviews
5297
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Vellender on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:23 AM
I worked with Amanda for several years. She always has such a positive attitude and would go above and beyond to help out anyone. She is an extremely patient person and I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She is also very knowledgeable and will stop at nothing to make sure her clients have a great experience!
Caroline Sky on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:57 AM
Just wanted to write this quick note to thank you Al Moreira for helping us with our new home financing. I just moved in and couldn’t be happier with the professionalism displayed throughout our va loan. My concerns and questions were always answered quickly (sorry, I know I asked a ton of questions). Thanks again guys for pulling this off for us. You have a wonderful group!
Brinson Mosley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:08 AM
My experience with TJC Mortgage was a very good one. The refinance of my home went very smoothly and professional. I always knew what was going on. I highly recommend using them.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alex Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:36 AM
We would just like to thank you all for an excellent job handling our mortgage and closing. We will definitely be referring you to our family & friends. Thank you once again!
June Zellers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:04 AM
Glenn was an excellent Loan Officer, he took the time to help us understand the whole process. We have become friends and stayed in touch. I would highly recommend him and his company.
Kaytlin Greenley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:53 AM
Amanda is an extremely hard and diligent worker, always a positive attitude, always a team player!
Todd VanEe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:14 AM
Glenn is easily the most knowledgeable and hard working finance professional I have ever worked with. He walked me through the process and handled everything so flawlessly; I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Glenn!!!
Catlin Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:32 AM
As first time home buyers, working with Glen was fantastic! He was very informative about the process and did a great job explaining to us the differences and benefits of each type of mortgage. He has a great personality and made what could be a very stressful and tedious quite simple. Would highly recommend!
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:02 AM
My husband found the Moreira Team after we became very unhappy with a huge national mortgage lender while trying to purchase our vacation home. And we are so glad we did! Al and his team, Amanda and Belinda, took care of us like we were longtime family friends. Amanda was especially outstanding as she almost literally held our hands through the little bumps along the way to our closing. We really couldn't be more pleased with our experience with the Moreira Team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.