Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Franklin T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 08:39 AM
Very satisfied – My wife and I agree that refinancing our home with them was a relatively easy process.Luckily she discovered them online and we found them too be as promised. Thanks again to the entire gang - especially Barb!
Ricky B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:53 AM
Home Purchase in Atlanta
We just completed our home purchase with Hometown lenders and we are VERY satisfied. We closed on time and they delivered as quoted. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. Thanks again.
Rick B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:38 AM
Refinanced and saved!!! – I want to thank the team at hometownlenders for helping me refinance through the VA. We got a great interest rate and saving on monthly payments. Thanks to Tika Schorr and her hard work we were very happy. She was always there to answer all our questons, day or night!! Thanks again we appreciate all your help.
Ricknb
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JOHN B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2011, 13:45 PM
Refi was quick and cheap – Had a great Refi experience with HomeTown Lenders. Al found a great rate and Tika help pull the closing together. Very happy with the rate, the closing costs, the speed to close, and the convenience. They also use a title company that sends the closing attorney to your house for the closing. Thank you Al and Tika.
Danny Black on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 13:14 PM
Great service...Great people... – My wife and I were looking for local mortgage lenders to help us with a refinance on a Jumbo mortgage for our house in an intown neighborhood in Atlanta. After contacting several businesses in the area, we chose Hometown Lenders (based on both word-of-mouth and extensive research). In the end, all of our due diligence paid off as Al Moreira and Barbara Pruden walked us through the process and made us comfortable with our choices, while offering several alternatives specific to our particular set of circumstances.
We have purchased and re-financed several houses in the past, and I can say with no reservation, that our experience with Al and Barbara during our
...  more>>
Firehaztech on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:38 AM
What a great team!!! – I decided to purchase a home in one of our county's worst economic down turns in history, not knowing that it would take not only two good jobs on our part, but the help of two people Al and Tika. My credit was ok, but my wife had never done anything to build her credit score so we were at a pretty good disadvantage. When I called and first met Al, he told me that it would be an up hill climb and he couldn't promise me anything, but he would do all he could to help. After a few days he gave me a number to call. This number was to Tika. Tika helped me and my wife to repair and build our credit. Tika worked tirelessly for us to help us gain financing for the new home. Th...  more>>
Ella W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:01 AM
Great Home Lenders
Great service! I love how friendly everyone at their offices are and how they really helped us pull together financing for our new home. Cannot recommend them highly enough!!
Homey on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:09 AM
The best there is out there – After searching out quite a few lenders in our area, we settled with Hometown Lenders. It was probably the best move we made. Al and Barbara, are in my opinion the best there is out there, when it comes to helping you wit getting your loan approved. We had a lot of hurdles to go over and Al and Barb made it seem so easy. Another reason we chose them was because Al told us up front what the final closing cost would be. The others added on a little here and a little there until the final cost to us was $4,000. and up. Home town Lenders had no hidden costs, what Al stated the first day was what we paid at the closing. We didn't even have to leasve the house,they se...  more>>
DeannaPaula on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/22/2011, 17:19 PM
Wonderful Real Estate Lenders – My family and I needed to move to a bigger home as out family has outgrown where we lived. What was ideal for a family of 3 isn't nearly big enough for a family of 6.
We had planned on using our previous home as a rental, so we were on a very, very tight budget when looking for a new home and also wanted to stay within the school district for our kids.
Al and his team at Hometown Lenders were very helpful, getting inspectors coordinated, recommending a title search company - what really made a difference and made the entire process less stressful was how quick they were to communicate with us and how well they knew the process. It's been more than 12 years sin
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.