Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
319 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
319 reviews
5259
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brinson Mosley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:08 AM
My experience with TJC Mortgage was a very good one. The refinance of my home went very smoothly and professional. I always knew what was going on. I highly recommend using them.
Alex Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:36 AM
We would just like to thank you all for an excellent job handling our mortgage and closing. We will definitely be referring you to our family & friends. Thank you once again!
June Zellers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:04 AM
Glenn was an excellent Loan Officer, he took the time to help us understand the whole process. We have become friends and stayed in touch. I would highly recommend him and his company.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Kaytlin Greenley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:53 AM
Amanda is an extremely hard and diligent worker, always a positive attitude, always a team player!
Todd VanEe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:14 AM
Glenn is easily the most knowledgeable and hard working finance professional I have ever worked with. He walked me through the process and handled everything so flawlessly; I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Glenn!!!
Catlin Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:32 AM
As first time home buyers, working with Glen was fantastic! He was very informative about the process and did a great job explaining to us the differences and benefits of each type of mortgage. He has a great personality and made what could be a very stressful and tedious quite simple. Would highly recommend!
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:02 AM
My husband found the Moreira Team after we became very unhappy with a huge national mortgage lender while trying to purchase our vacation home. And we are so glad we did! Al and his team, Amanda and Belinda, took care of us like we were longtime family friends. Amanda was especially outstanding as she almost literally held our hands through the little bumps along the way to our closing. We really couldn't be more pleased with our experience with the Moreira Team!
Kilay Reinfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:11 AM
Alvaro worked with me during my first home purchase and helped me understand every step of the way. Alvaro and the Moreira Team are a wealth of information, knowledge, and experience that I would want on my side through any mortgage deal I do - residential or commercial. Thanks Al for looking out for us!
Kara J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:15 AM
You guys are great! Thank you for all your time and effort in making our purchase happen. Especially our coordinator Belinda who is fantastic by the way, she always returned our calls and helped us when it counted. Our situation was not easy but you still you treated us with respect and understanding. This went a long way. Happy to recommend you to anyone who wants a home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.