Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
325 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(104) · Mortgage Brokers

3015 Windward Plaza

(404) 504-8618
5.0
(17) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5264
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanna S. Sample on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:44 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Amanda and Alvarado. they are the absolute best!! they went above and beyond my expectations! I would highly recommend TJC Mortgage to everyone!!
Karen Boo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:14 AM
My family and I had quite a few obstacles to obtain our dream home with the help of the Moriera team We were able to to overcome and move in to our home. Al was the first point of contact and he did respond very quickly. AMANDA BAILEY You went above and beyond. Amanda made us feel like we knew her for years. She worked tirelessly with every challenge our loan to ensure that it went through.Thanks again Amanda and Al. I have referred a few people to you guys already.
Chad Case on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:29 AM
Alvaro and his team provided first rate and immediate customer service. Amanda Bailey especially made me feel as if I was her only customer and treated my refinance loan as if it were her own. She went above and beyond her responsibilities by suggesting I apply for tax exemptions I wasn't aware of which resulted in me saving $6,000 a year in property taxes. All this while also closing my loan from start to finish in two weeks!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rayon W. on BBB

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:10 AM
Me and my wife resently purchase a home through the moreira team in which our loan processor was ms Amanda Bailey. Mann she is a wonderful person she went above and beyond helping us closed on our home she stay in contact with us every single day and night through phone and email. Me my wife and daughter was staying in a hotel and Amanda ensure us she would everything it takes to get us out of the hotel and into our home and mann did she came through she even seems more happier than us even when there was obstacles in our way and my wife wanted to give Amanda stayed in contact with her giving her encouragement and comfort the way they were talking over the phone you would think they knew each other for years. If you, family or friends want to by a home i strongly recommend her (Amanda) she will go above and beyond to help you she is a GOD sent angel.thank you again Amanda
Business Response:

We cannot thank you enough for such an incredible testimonial. Amanda is a vital part of our team, however, without clients like you, this wouldn't be possible. We truly appreciate you trusting The Moreira Team and we couldn't be happier for your family!

Wanda Jean Hembree on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:49 AM
Renee Curry and her team at TJC were just amazing...I'm so happy for all the hard work!!!!! They overcame the obstacles and made my dream of home ownership come true....call Renee, you will not be sorry....770-490-8388!!!!
Senita Fort on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:17 AM
I was a first time home buyer who was working with a larger lender and was told one week from closing that I could not purchase the house I was under contract with. My lender had dropped the ball and I was pretty much left displaced with no where to live. I was referred to the Moreira team by a friend who had purchased her house through them a few years back. From the start Al was very honest and transparent. His team was a joy to work with (I mainly worked with Amanda and Belinda) and although I faced a few challenges and it literally came down to the wire, they got me to closing and into my new place, in which I am in love with. I was happy with their service and I highly recommend them.
Stanley B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:39 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to Thank the Moreira team for helping my wife and I out with the refinance of our home. Glenn, Amanda, and Belinda were wonderful to work with. We have refinanced before with other companies but never had such excellent customer service from start to finish. They returned our calls in a most timely fashion. As a Veteran I liked the fact they are a Veteran owned company. Many companies promise many things and very few deliver. I'm sorry I can only give them 5 stars I'd give them 10 if I could!
Lauren Vellender on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:23 AM
I worked with Amanda for several years. She always has such a positive attitude and would go above and beyond to help out anyone. She is an extremely patient person and I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She is also very knowledgeable and will stop at nothing to make sure her clients have a great experience!
Caroline Sky on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:57 AM
Just wanted to write this quick note to thank you Al Moreira for helping us with our new home financing. I just moved in and couldn’t be happier with the professionalism displayed throughout our va loan. My concerns and questions were always answered quickly (sorry, I know I asked a ton of questions). Thanks again guys for pulling this off for us. You have a wonderful group!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.