Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

2 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 19:39 PM
I listened to their ad on my morning show on the way to work and decided to give them a call. I worked with Matt Icard and he was just great at explaining my options in a simple way. He took the time to work around my schedule, meeting with me on Saturday. It was a pleasant surprise to get this level of service and in the end Matt delivered as promised on helping me lower my payments. Highly recommend :)
Michael W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:20 AM
Got a great deal on my purchase
If you are looking to purchase a home do yourself a favor and give these guys a call. Very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was able to meet in person with my loan officer Don which was a big plus for me. Got a great deal on my new house and couldn't be happier. Thanks for all your hard work, especially Belinda our processor. She went the extra mile for me. Solid team.
Laura H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 12:40 PM
Just closed on my jumbo refinance with Al and couldn't be happier. It took longer than expected but he worked through an issue that popped up with our property and ultimately delivered. We got out of needing the flood insurance and I even ended up with a better deal at closing. As promised I got a great loan and received great service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dennis W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 02:57 AM
VA Purchase
These guys definitely earn their business. Extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process and helped secure a much better mortgage than we previously had. My loan officer Al even helped us save on our home owners insurance. Thank you for recommending the bi-weekly payment plan to help pay down our mortgage faster. I will be recommending your firm to my friends.
Donald M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 21:19 PM
I wanted to write this belated note today to say the office in midtown definitely earns their business. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the process. They helped us secure a great deal and my advisor even helped us save on our home owners insurance. Thank you for recommending the bi-weekly payment plan! I will be recommending your firm to my sister who is in the process of looking for a home : )
Randal N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 03:53 AM
�??THANK YOU�?�
We were able to close on our loan last evening with no issues. I just wanted to say ??THANK YOU? for all of your hard work and persistence and your associates as well.
It seems as though the society we live in today does not take the time to express their gratitude to others that do a really good job. So I just wanted you to know that we recognize the complete effort that you and your people gave to make this come together for us.
Cheryl W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 20:38 PM
Thank you to yourself and your team as I know this was alot of hardwork and paperwork. And also dealing with me as I worry alot and I know I must have drove the entire team crazy. I just want to say thank you for the opportunity to make my home safer for my 88 year old father as we have already contacted the contractor.Thank you again, all the hardwork is very much appreciated.
Silas R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 20:30 PM
I heard of Hometown lenders online and I was impressed by the testimonials and the opportunity to work with someone locally. I was thrilled with the service I received from your company. From the first day when I filled out an application online all the way to the closing I was impressed with personal service, professionalism and speed of the process. I recently close another loan with another lender and the process was a nightmare. My experience with hometown was exceptional and I saved more than 227K in interest going to a 15 year loan.
I am a big fan and will let my friends know about my experience with your firm.
Robert R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 19:55 PM
They really know their stuff. – We had a complex difficult situation (multiple mortgages) and they were still able to work through getting our loan approved. Very attentive to our needs and compressed timeline.
Happy we found them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.