Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

3 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaytlin Greenley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:53 AM
Amanda is an extremely hard and diligent worker, always a positive attitude, always a team player!
Todd VanEe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:14 AM
Glenn is easily the most knowledgeable and hard working finance professional I have ever worked with. He walked me through the process and handled everything so flawlessly; I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Glenn!!!
Catlin Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:32 AM
As first time home buyers, working with Glen was fantastic! He was very informative about the process and did a great job explaining to us the differences and benefits of each type of mortgage. He has a great personality and made what could be a very stressful and tedious quite simple. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Josetta Domino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:33 AM
I 1st met Glenn Radford back in 2004 when he did our 1st refi. He was VERY professional and took the time to make sure we understood what the process was going to be like.
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:02 AM
My husband found the Moreira Team after we became very unhappy with a huge national mortgage lender while trying to purchase our vacation home. And we are so glad we did! Al and his team, Amanda and Belinda, took care of us like we were longtime family friends. Amanda was especially outstanding as she almost literally held our hands through the little bumps along the way to our closing. We really couldn't be more pleased with our experience with the Moreira Team!
Kilay Reinfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:11 AM
Alvaro worked with me during my first home purchase and helped me understand every step of the way. Alvaro and the Moreira Team are a wealth of information, knowledge, and experience that I would want on my side through any mortgage deal I do - residential or commercial. Thanks Al for looking out for us!
Kara J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:15 AM
You guys are great!
Thank you for all your time and effort in making our purchase happen. Especially our coordinator Belinda who is fantastic by the way, she always returned our calls and helped us when it counted. Our situation was not easy but you still you treated us with respect and understanding. This went a long way. Happy to recommend you to anyone who wants a home.
Kathy H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:56 AM
VA Refinance
I worked with Matt Icard from the Atlanta office and was very satisfied with the service I received. I felt he had our best interest at heart when he discussed our options. He was able to meet our needs by reducing the interest and helped with paying of the closing costs. I would recommend Matt if you are looking to refinance. Thanks again for getting this completed for us.
Thalia & Phillip W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/07/2013, 12:27 PM
My husband and I had the good fortune of working with Matt Icard when we decided to refinance our home. We were given all of the options available to us and had a very good experience with this company. We were in constant contact during the entire process and felt very pleased with our decision . They all went above and beyond all my expectations and this was the most professional mortgage company we have worked with in all of the real estate business transactions . The closing was done right in our home at time that suited our schedules best and was handled by a closing professional that had over 40 years of mortgage experience. I have already told several people about this company. Having...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.