Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
4.9
362 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

https://moreirateam.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

2030 Tucker Industrial Rd

(404) 908-7505
5.0
(1) · Installment Loans

200 Galleria Pkwy Se # 1300

(770) 541-1567
5.0
(45) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Finance

110 Village Trail

(404) 504-8618
About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
362 reviews
5298
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:16 AM
We started out with a different lender and were jumping thru hoops just to start looking at houses. We received letter from the Moriera team about specials for Tennessee homebuyers. We called hoping for a better response. We were pre approved with-in 24 hrs and closed on our loan about 30 days later. The whole team was fantastic to work with and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house!
Angela D. on BBB

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:39 AM
Fantastic people to work with. We just bought our first home and they couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and personable! Tim in particular was a rock star and answered every question we had .
Business Response:

Thank you for the high marks. So happy we could help you realize the dream of home ownership! If you ever need anything we are only a phone call away. - Alvaro M******

Ashley W. on BBB

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:33 AM
Tim E****** and the whole team at Moreira were a pleasure to work with. From the beginning, they were so helpful and honest. They made the whole process easy, quick and comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a wonderful testimonial! Congratulations on your new home and please know we are always here to help! - Alvaro M******

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alejandra Giraldo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:15 AM
We contacted Al as we were looking to purchase a home. My husband Aaron Arana ( Maximum One Realty) who is a local real estate agent worked with Al on closing our loan. The process was the easiest one we have ever been through. Al exceeded our expectations for interest rate and closing time. His Staff is friendly and very professional. Will definitely use again.
Erika Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:21 AM
Tim Endress and the entire team have been great!! I'm so glad I picked them for my first house, you guys rock!!
Kira Tai on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:00 AM
As a Realtor, I know that purchasing a home may be the biggest purchase my clients ever make. That's why I want them to feel comfortable with their Loan Officer and I know that if I refer them to Tim at the Moreira Team, he will make this stressful process go smoothly. Tim is honest and responsive and always looking out for his clients' best interest and those are important qualities in a loan officer.
Christina Merced on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:25 AM
As a realtor's assistant, I haven't seen mortgage broker team that is as highly responsive and transparent as Alvaro and the Moreira Team. They are a pleasure to work with. I always rest easy when they are involved because I know they will be highly engaged throughout the process with open communication and extreme professionalism, not only to us, but also to our clients. I highly recommend them!
Jesse A. on BBB

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:11 AM
The Moreira Team is absolutely the best in the business. We started our home buying process with a different lender because of a personal referral, but they were unable to get us financed on the terms we wanted - so with only a few weeks left until our scheduled closing date, I contacted the Moreira Team at TJC Mortgage to see if there was anything that could be done. From the very first call, Al and his team were amazingly professional, patient, and competent. Even though we gave them a very short time frame, and even though we had several unusual circumstances in our loan file, the Moreira Team got us financing quickly, efficiently, and with an excellent interest rate! Most importantly, they were friendly, patient, and took the time to explain every step of the process along the way. They got it done when others couldn't, and now we are proud new homeowners! I am confident in saying you will not find a better mortgage financing experience anywhere. Thank you Moreira Team!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We really appreciate your referrals.The entire team is thrilled we could help you and your family into your dream home! If you ever need ANYTHING we are an email, phone call or text away. - Alvaro.

Jesse Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.