Logo White
Watch Demo

Moreira Team

Claimed
5.0
228 reviews
|Finance|Atlanta, GA 30309

1230 Peachtree St NE #1900a, Ste 1900A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 238-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

2 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Moreira Team - Say hello to an easier mortgage. Know-How. Flexible Mortgage Loans. Fast Home Loan Processing. The founders of Moreira Team mortgage brokers set out with primary goals in mind. Make the home mortgage experience easier to understand, Be extremely helpful in tailoring the right home loans to fit each home owner's unique needs. Be as efficient as possible to insure an error free experience and create fast processing mortgages. Our mission as a mortgage broker is to provide hassle free loans by having the right answers, a large selection of flexible mortgages and fast loan processing. We are mortgage lenders built from the ground up to cater towards “Your” Financial ne

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:34 PM
Al and his team were phenomenal to work with! I called and was approved within minutes. Al worked to get me the best rate for my home loan and then the process began. I was connected with two team members who helped me with documentation, securing insurance, and getting ready for closing. As a first time homeowner, I have heard horror stories about this process, but I only have good news to share. I think I was ready to close in about 20 days. If you are trying to buy a home, give Al Moreira a call and he will make your homebuying process a breeze!
Rosemarie Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:04 AM
I am truly excited to write this review as I had the smoothest process with my loan application all the way to my closing. I spoke with Nelson one evening, the following morning he sent over my loan application, by the end of that same day I received my pre-approval letter and was able to start setting up house viewings with my realtor. What's even more amazing is that in the middle of me house hunting, I emailed back Nelson and asked for 10 K more and the next day he got that back over to me. The entire Moreira team were all so helpful, the responses were always quick with my very many questions. I would recommend them to any and everyone. Can't wait to purchase my next home, I already know...  more>>
Brittany Watkins on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:29 AM
I worked primarily with Amanda Bailey and she was amazing. I was warned how much of a hassle home buying was going to be, but she really helped walk me through it and even set me up with an agent that got me a lower car insurance rate as well as home owners insurance. It was still a stressful process, but I can't imagine how stressful it would have been without help from the Moreira team.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Steele on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 19:15 PM
Highly recommend the Moreira Team. They made the home buying process incredibly easy. They were responsive, transparent, and fast. I had an accelerated closing date request from the seller, and they worked quickly to make that date possible. I will definitely recommend them to friends and coworkers.
Victor Erazo on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 08:45 AM
Al and his team made it so easy to purchase my home! They are extremely responsive and reliable. Once I handed off all my paperwork they handled the rest. They were transparent and honest about everything presented! I couldn't have done it without them. Thank you so much and I look forward to spreading the word and continuing business with your team!
Chisa Simone Savage-Person on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 13:19 PM
First time homebuyer here! In early April, I started getting serious about purchasing a home. I was approaching my due date with my 2nd child and we needed a home that was move-in ready. I googled “Best mortgage companies” and saw the Moreira team on the list. I submitted an inquiry online and was contacted by Timothy Endress shortly afterwards. He was professional, knowledgeable and sensitive to our situation with the newborn. I received a preapproval shortly after submitting the documentation required. He was always friendly and made sure to ask how my family was doing throughout the process. Our offer was accepted on my home and closing was less than 30 days later! I couldn’t believe it b...  more>>
Bryce Robbins on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:39 PM
Working with the Moreira Team was an absolute pleasure! From start to finish everyone was polite, professional, and quick to respond to anything that came up during our loan process. We most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a streamlined, no-hassle loan experience.
Thank you for helping us purchase our new home!
Ashley Martin-Simpson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 08:10 AM
Highly recommend! This team is amazing and very efficient!!
Mike Riggio on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:13 AM
I had an outstanding experience working with the Moreira Team. I have been through the mortgage approval process four times (different lender/broker each time) and I can definitely say they make the process as painless as possible. Very competitive rates and outstanding communication throughout the whole process. I worked with Amanda E., Al, Amanda B, and Kristin at various stages and all were great to work with. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.