Logo White
Watch Demo

More Than Words

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Plano, TX 75093

4616 Allamore Dr, Suite, Plano, TX 75093

(214) 683-5123

http://morethanwordstherapy.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Speech Therapy of Prosper
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

600 N Hays Rd #101

(972) 346-8250

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Speech Therapy in Plano, Frisco, Allen , McKineey ,Dallas, Richardson & all of North Texas. We offer in-home visits or in child’s school sessions SERVICES I offer in-home visits or in child’s school sessions. Questions about speech, language, feeding evaluation and/or therapy and specialized intervention services? Contact Anna (214)-683-5123 or anna@morethanwordstherapy.com .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madhavi Joshi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 13:15 PM
Ella Rasin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 09:19 AM
Sushma Sharma on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 13:27 PM
It's been just 4 months, my daughter-Anika (5yr old), is seeing Anna.
Anna is the 7th speech pathologist in Plano/frisco area, working on her and we are so amazed to see the progress, she has made in this short time.!! Anika is severe apraxic , she used to make random sounds , and spell out few random words... But had zero sound under command before seeing Anna. She dint have even enough cognition/joint attention , to give a try, when she is requested to pronounce basic sound like 'aa', 'baa'.
Just after 2weeks working with Anna, Anika did give the eye contact, and opened her mouth every time she was requested, to make sound 'aa', and within 3-4 weeks, she started vocalizing the basic 'aa' s
...  more>>
Diane Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 09:53 AM
My son has been with Miss Anna going on 4 years. His first year was for feeding therapy, followed by two years of speech therapy. We are embarking on our 4th year with Miss Anna at More Than Words and know that the sky is the limit. Our son benefits from the PROMPT protocol to address his apraxia. He continues to progress and thoroughly loves his time with Miss Anna. Miss Anna is more than a SLP; she truly cares about her clients both when they are in the clinic and about everything that impacts them outside of the clinic.
Rita Gurman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 19:48 PM
Anna is great speech therapist and uses various methods during the treatments.
She also finds just the right link to each kids.
Ekaterina Mukhammadieva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 20:24 PM
Anna is one of the kind! Very professional, dedicated to our kids, keeps learning and looking for new ways to help her clients.
When we started therapy with Anna ( after 7 ST we tried), I thought that my child would be non verbal for the rest of the life, but... Anna using PROMPT protocol taught my daughter to says words, phrases, and now simple sentences. It is still work in progress, but I am very thankful for what we have now!
Anna became true friend for my daughter!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.