Logo White
Watch Demo

Mordcai Blau, MD PC

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Healthcare|White Plains, NY 10605

12 Greenridge Ave #202, Ste 202, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 428-4700

https://www.cosmetic-md.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

718 Teaneck Rd

(201) 541-5989
5.0
(1) · Doctors

714 10th St #3

(201) 863-3346
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

333 Broadway

(631) 789-2020
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3444 Kossuth Ave # 1

(718) 920-2273
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1621 Eastchester Rd

(718) 405-8040
About

Dr. Blau specializes in Gynecomastia / Male Breast Reduction surgery in his New York practice. Dr. Blau pioneered surgical techniques to perform gynecomastia surgery with excellent results. His technique has less than a one percent recurrence rate as profiled in a case study of over 1600 of his patients in the February 2015 PRS Journal, the official Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Blau also lectures and instructs other plastic surgeons about gynecomastia, most recently sponsored by Harvard University at the 2015 American Society of Plastic Surgeons annual conference. Dr. Blau is the author of the only gynecomastia book authored by a surgeon: Masculinity Defined: Gyne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Penman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 16:06 PM
Dr Mordcai Blau literally changed my life with his groundbreaking surgery for transgender individuals. its is now almost seven years since my chest surgery and the results look better than ever. The whole process was so easy - especially for someone like myself who had never had surgery before! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him as a world class surgeon and an amazing human being.
Jay Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:38 AM
ALL I CAN SAY IS DR. BLAU IS THE BEST.... LIFE CHANGING
Matt Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:35 AM
Dr Blau is truly a one of a kind , he always gives his expertise , the whole staff is Great!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Colette Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:24 AM
I am an IFBB female bodybuilder that had Dr. Blau revise my implants back in 2004. He is not only a great surgeon but someone that I have grown to respect. I have referred my friends and family and they have amazing results. If you want a doctor that has experience and an eye for perfection that look no further.
Lee Penman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:29 AM
Being Female to Male transgender my main concern with getting chest surgery was the degree of scarring from breast tissue removal. It took me a long time to research different surgical techniques and none seemed to give the result I wanted. Therefor I put the whole process on hold and assumed wearing binders for the rest of my life was the only option. As a writer for many bodybuilding publications and websites i heard about Dr Blau and his gynocamastia surgery successes on many top male bodybuilders. Needles to say, he was able to do my surgery with minimal to no scaring and made me feel complete. He won't stop until he is satisfied with the end results and is doing another procedure to put the final touches therefor giving me a more masculine chest. He is a life saver.
Robert Bedoya on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:06 AM
Dr. Blau is an incredible doctor and staff very courteous catering to your needs and take their time with you. Me being an avid gym goer his advice and practices suited me very well. Highly suggested if you have certain goals to attain.
Joe Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:26 AM
I am very pleased with my gynecomastia surgery results so far. I had a severe case and the recovery time was very quick! The bandages were off in 4 days and I was back at work in a week. I would highly recommend Dr. Blau for anyone suffering from gynecomastia.
Suhail Saudii on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.