Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morant's Old Fashioned Sausage Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Meat Shops|Sacramento, KY 95820

5001 Franklin Blvd, Sacramento, KY 95820

(916) 731-4377

http://www6.morants-sausage.com/?s_token=1575871825.0045020938&uuid=1575871825.0045020938&kw=Restaurant&term=Sausage%20Delivery&term=Restaurant%20Online%20Ordering%20Platform&term=Gourmet%20Sausage%20And%20Cheese%20Gift%20Baskets&term=Catered%20Food%20Delivery&backfill=0&tdfs=0

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(57) · Meat Shops

7766 Fruitwood Ln # C

(812) 853-9808
About

As a family-run business, we believe that personal service that earns your trust is of the highest importance. It's Europe's business model that we subscribe to here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
552
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Wilms on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 03:22 AM
Walk in. Inhale. If you are German you will be transported back to your hometown Metzger. Don't cry, just order the Bratwurst and go home
Walt Ginther on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 09:08 AM
Best Sausage in region. I hope they can recover from fire and current conditions.
John Sugar on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 04:55 AM
Good selection of excellent Sausages, German cuts of meat and Eastern European products.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
John Mizutani on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 05:05 AM
The best German Sausage in Sacramento. Great customer service, huge meat and sausage selection. I’ve never had better sausage anywhere on the planet. The lieberkasse is exceptional for dinner with brown gravy, their Weiswurst is phenomenal, the finest Hot Dogs and the Gelbwurst is one of my favorite lunch meats.
Swissutah on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/04/2020, 17:24 PM
The best of the best! If you want real German sausages and meats, this is the place! Great quality, done with authentic recipes and produced with the knowledge of a great "German Fleischer Meister"... Guten Appetit!
Carolyn M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/23/2020, 10:39 AM
The best sausages This is my go to place for sausages. To my knowledge, the only German sausage place in town. All housemade, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Terri Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 05:34 AM
Had exactly what we were looking for and lots more. 5 Star for sure
Larry Kliewer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:58 AM
Morants sausage's are the BEST in Northern California. There is no doubt about it. Several times a year I drive nearly 70 miles each way to load up. You just will not find better folks and product any where in Nor Cal...PERIOD.
paso57 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:15 AM
Very Good Source for Saussages and Cold Cuts Morants Sausage Kitchen is a reliable source for German and other sausages and cold cuts. Friendly service and good selection. Their Wiener are particularly tasty / authentic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.