Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Medford, OR 97504 United States

722 Crater Lake Ave, Medford, OR 97504 United States

(541) 779-1717

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=moorespool&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

You want to be able to enjoy your swimming pool and youll have our expert technicians available to make the necessary repairs and updates to keep it running.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SHARON review for Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes
SHARON on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 15:47 PM
GOOD BUSINESS Have my Cannondale tuned up each year with this business. Fair prices. Also bought my granddaughter last bike here. Excellent staff and selection. Good selection and prices.
Scott Rule review for Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes
Scott Rule on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 11:45 AM
As a current BMX rider Stan's bike shop is top of my list, their service and knowledge is very helpful and appreciated......
Josh Jackson review for Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes
Josh Jackson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:20 AM
This bike shop is my favorite, the setup is very nice. The bikes are well cleaned, and ready to ride. Great place to buy a bike. Recommend.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Diane Paulson review for Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes
Diane Paulson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:44 AM
Stan Moore has been a cyclist for over 40 yrs. Cycling around the country and back. His family started this business, originally the Moore's Pools service, back in 1959. Stan's Bikes flourished in the late 80's. Stan lost his vision due to Retinitis Pigmentosa about 10 yrs. ago. And this hasn't stopped him from becoming a Bronze Medalist in a Tandem race in Bend, OR. And Stan is still highly competent in bike repairs as well as assessing any problems for your pool. His sight memory is still there and his sense of smell and feel have allowed him to continue to excel in bike and pool repairs. Come down and visit this fabulous person and help his business to grow!
SHARON R. review for Moore's Pools & Bmx Bikes
SHARON R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/28/2008, 04:11 AM
GOOD BUSINESS Have my Cannondale tuned up each year with this business. Fair prices. Also bought my granddaughter last bike here. Excellent staff and selection. Good selection and prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.