Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Duncan, OK 73533

918 Willow Ave, Duncan, OK 73533

(580) 255-3330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We have a variety of massage options and spa services. All Services are provided by TRAINED, professional massage therapists or reflexologist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 18:30 PM
Last minute Christmas gifts!!!
$5 off gift certificates over $35. Come buy one for your loved one or for yourself!
Cash or check only.
Moore Massage Therapy on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 16:52 PM
Jana F. on JudysBook

14 years ago

03/20/2006, 10:58 AM
very good
The massage therapist named Michael is wonderful. He gave me weekly prenatal massages my last two months of pregnancy (he was located at a different place then). He is very professional and very nice. He does a great a job and really helped my stiff joints and achy muscles (which were not pregnancy related). He plays relaxing music and is not much for talking (unless you want conversation). His main goal is for you to relax. He's the tops!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jana F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/02/2005, 09:14 AM
very good
The massage therapist named Michael is wonderful. He gave me weekly prenatal massages my last two months of pregnancy (he was located at a different place then). He is very professional and very nice. He does a great a job and really helped my stiff joints and achy muscles (which were not pregnancy related). He plays relaxing music and is not much for talking (unless you want conversation). His main goal is for you to relax. He's the tops!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.