Logo White
Watch Demo

Moon's Mongolian Grill & Lounge

Own this business?
4.2
968 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane, WA 99208

6429 N Division St, (W Houston Ave), Spokane, WA 99208

(509) 467-1043

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All You CAN Eat Lunch and Dinner, Specialty Appetizers, Rehearsal Dinners, Pizza by The Slice, Parties, Garden Fresh Salad Bar, Fun Atmosphere, Free Delivery, Company Meetings, Cocktails Specialty Appetizers, Cocktails Featuring Happy Hour, Banquet Room Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
968 reviews
5537
  
4249
  
399
  
233
  
146
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 942 Reviews4.3Google
  • 22 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Allinger-Howell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:49 AM
I like choosing what I want in my stir-fry, as I have some foods that I need to avoid. The staff is attentive and friendly. On my last visit, I did find several pieces of veggies that I need to avoid on my plate. It must have transferred from another person's meal during cooking. I will try to go when it's not as busy next time, and let the cook know to keep mine far apart from other people's food. Otherwise a great experience!
Gaston Motola Acuna on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:42 AM
I love mongolian grills, this one however is kind of old, it has a lot of ingredients, it can be slow at times. The price I find a bit too high for the value and location.
Michelle Binion on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Horrible service and awful food, had no flavor no matter how much I added to it! Will not be back!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Courtney DeRocher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:42 AM
The food was delicious the service was terrible. The people who work here have no personality and are rude. The cook told my mom "give me your bowl" We didn't get asked if we wanted rice until our food was half way gone. We won't be going back. Want good mongolian food go to HuHot in Spokane Valley.
Chris White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:02 AM
Longtime customer. Fast, great service, always a treat.
Kelly Brianne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:14 AM
Usually a great place to eat. But night before last my family and I got there at 840pm and on door it says last ENTRY is at 9pm. We were told they wereally closing and if we wanted food to pile up a bowl as high as we could and pay 15 a bowl and eat to go. To add insult to injury. All 3 of us had ended up getting food poisoning. Even the little girl. Took her to doc and that's what they classified it as. I hope they have intentions to make this better or we will no longer visit.
Respond to negative reviews
Shellee Ives on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:23 AM
We went to Moons for a soccer party. 50 people and they took excellent care of us! Can't wait to go back!
Jim Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:40 AM
I love the food here. The atmosphere is friendly and the ingredients are fresh.
Katheryn Price on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 05:10 AM
I have been going here with family for years (8+yrs) and I love the food and servers every time I go best customer service by far. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.