Logo White
Watch Demo

Moondance Soaps & More

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27613

6013 Old Horseman Trail, Raleigh, NC 27613

(919) 870-8063

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carlyv on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/17/2010, 07:58 AM
Yummy Body Butter and Soaps raise the bar!
Moondance makes these delicious body creams called body butters. I use the vanilla and the coconut scents -- just a pea sized bit takes care of both of my hands all morning. And their goats milk soaps are heaven in a bar. I get them at the farmers market in morrisville and durham -- oh my, that stuff is just yum on my skin, and my guy thinks so, too. I am so going to get my stocking stuffed this year from moondance soapers.
pvrdu on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2009, 04:26 AM
Natural soap in Raleigh NC – They have their handmade natural soaps in two Raleigh locations:
Panopolie
6320 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC
(919) 872-4767
Ornamentea
509 North West St.
Raleigh, NC
(919) 834-6260
and they have their website for either local dropoff to the the Durham Farmers Market or dropshipping anywhere. Almost all of their soap is completely natural, with only a handful with fragrances that might be a mix of essential oil pressings and esters. The goats milk soaps are excellent, too.
pv on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/25/2009, 00:31 AM
Excellent handcrafted natural soaps
We use the mens shaving soap, but the Ocean Mist kelp with the ylang ylang and the tea tree wakeup bar for my shower rocks, too. I buy from Twig in Chapel Hill and Teresas on Main in Durham.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
carlyv on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/18/2007, 03:22 AM
Fabulous soap -- and really personable service – I saw this reviewed as a 3.5 star outfit, but my experience is well beyond ordinary. I first met them at the durham farmers market, and order online all the time now. The complaint? Their stuff lasts too long. I wanted to try more of their body butters, but my jar is still here from last year. I didn't believe them when they said it would last beyond store-bought, but a little goes such a long way.
The soaps have proved a big gift pleaser. Those that I don't 'reconsider' after I've bought them and just hold on to them for myself. But the real treat is the shaving soap. I love their stuff, easily my favorite soap hook up here in the Triangle.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/19/2007, 08:32 AM
Editorial Review – Home-based business sells handcrafted soaps, lip balms and baby products made the old-fashioned way with natural ingredients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.