Logo White
Watch Demo

Moon Yogi Holistic Healing - Reiki Certification, Chakra Balancing, Yoga, Meditation

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Los Angeles, CA 90046

1337 N Sierra Bonita Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 450-5703

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Avery's Massage Clinic
5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

63 School St

(603) 558-1597

5 people are looking at this business

Absolute Skincare
5.0
(1) · Reflexology

8565 Mentor Ave

(216) 210-0800
Energy Healer Steve
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

15 people are looking at this business

Soul Shine Oc
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

2 people are looking at this business

Violet Rose Reiki
5.0
(9) · Wellness

Salisbury Park Drive

(516) 997-0207

2 people are looking at this business

Nurture Ritual
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

340 15th Ave E

(206) 954-0171

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inessa Gandel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:25 AM
Kseniya is an amazing yoga teacher! I just started taking yoga with her, but I can already see the difference. She is a very talented teacher! She is also very caring when it comes to her students and helps to build core strength at your pace. I can't wait for my next yoga session - thank you, Kseniya!
Anaïs Marilyn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:03 AM
Ksenia is just incredible!
I'm so grateful life gave me the opportunity to meet a person like her.
Did an hour Reiki healing and it was soooo powerful.
I did my Reiki II class two weeks later, and again she has been an amazing teacher. Very patiente and attentif. I left with a whole new power inside myself.
I strongly recommend her �
Elizaveta Sergeyevna Gavrilova on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:13 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Yana Yanchik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Ekaterina Polyantseva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:42 AM
Cessalee Ophelia Smith-Stovall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:02 AM
My only complaint is waiting so long to see Ksenia. She has magic hands. And she just understands the things your body is saying. And can give you as much as your body (or mind) can handle. She's just awesome and I can't wait to get my back back to her!
Eddie Grey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:02 AM
Had one of (if not the very best) massage of my life! Can't recommend Ksenia highly enough.
Veladya Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 03:02 AM
Ksenia brought such a tender and caring energy to my massage and reiki session. It is very important to me to feel safe during things like reiki and guided meditations, and as soon as we started I knew it was going to be magic. I was able to fully release in Ksenia's presence. She was open and receiving and gave me insight about myself that hit the nail on the head!!! I truly recommend her to anyone out there. You will not be disappointed.
Marian Primak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:36 AM
Everytime i go to her for as massage i come back relaxed and feeling great. She feels every knot in your back immediately, you dont have even to say sth. Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. I am recommending her to all my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.