Logo White
Watch Demo

Moody Bible Institute

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Education|Chicago, Illinois 60610

820 N LaSalle Blvd, Chicago, Illinois 60610

(312) 329-4099

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Podium Sports Performance
5.0
(8) · Education

1393 W 5175 S

(801) 394-7935

1 person is looking at this business

Ties
5.0
(1) · Education

1667 Snelling Ave N

(651) 999-6000

1 person is looking at this business

Central Valley Training Center
5.0
(7) · Education

7603 Murray Dr

(209) 951-1504
Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331
Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center
5.0
(1) · Education

301 S 17th St

(618) 244-8087

2 people are looking at this business

Wind & Water School of Feng Shui
5.0
(2) · Education

901 W Minnehaha Pkwy

(612) 823-5093

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 12:12 PM
Jonathan Hidalgo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2013, 13:56 PM
Karen M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 12:56 PM
LOVE
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corriell B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 13:41 PM
Don't make the same mistake I did. – I am a senior at Moody and I am in good standing with a good GPA. I have been in the distance learning program for 3 years. I will be ashamed to say a graduated from MBI because it is becoming more liberal every day. The doctrine of years past is being set aside for post-modernism masked as christian virtues. The school is teaching contrary to the Moody Handbook of Theology in many ways. Catholicism is now the oldest Christian denomination. It does not matter what you believe about creation as long as we agree God did it. These are just some of the apostate ideas that are being passed off as christian doctrine at Moody.
In addition, I came to Moody to lea
...  more>>
Greg N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2005, 14:23 PM
Great Bible School
I have friends who go here and I have visited several times. This school is serious about teaching the Bible. No matter what your major, you basically double major in Bible studies. There are a lot of rules like a curfew for underclassmen, but they have their reasons. Also, tuition at Moody is free. The only thing you pay for is room and board. Its right in the middle of Chicago and an awesome experience for students.
Kevin H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/02/2005, 00:23 AM
MBI am here!
Moody Bible Institute was started in the late nineteenth century by D.L. Moody. Till this day this school has offered free (no tuition) to each one of its students.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.