Logo White
Watch Demo
2.0
62 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Los Angeles, CA 90028

6623 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 464-6663

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Miller Airport-2MY4
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

9241 100th Ave SE

(320) 743-2611
Bart Reeds Comic Strip Nightclub
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

9515 Gateway Blvd W

(915) 581-8877
Governors Club Poa
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

10134 Governors Dr

(919) 942-0500
Sir Williams
4.9
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

1251 Broughton St

(803) 291-5652
Crews Inn
4.7
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

3215 N Fitzhugh Ave

(214) 559-0669

1 person is looking at this business

Ridge Landing Airpark
4.7
(37) · Arts & Entertainment

4511 Lindbergh Drive

(407) 766-3076

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.0
62 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mimimimi2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2010, 10:43 AM
rasist door staff!!!! – My friend and I got the club around 12, and there were not that many people waiting, but door staff did not let us in. They let only white chicks in. We gave up after we waited for 1 hour.
We tried to ask how long we have to wait to get in, but the door staff kept ignoring us.
we did not complain the fact that they are rasist and mean. we just wanted to know how long we need to wait to get in, so we can just give up. I really hate the door staff's behavior.
I saw one girl kissing him on the cheek, and he let her and her friends inside.
if you wanna get in, be slut, they will let u in.
Anthony J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 06:30 AM
`
Mood is an okay club, really didnt care to much for it, small dance floor, small venue, needed to consider relocating to a big venue.
TDay on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2009, 13:17 PM
HORRIBLE Rip Off Artists! – Most bouncers and door staff have attitude at clubs, but this place is downright abusive. There is this gigantic fat pig, usually in a beige suit who yells and swears at everybody, in between cigarettes and gorilla-like chest beating. A direct quote was "I am the man, if you want to get in you better do what I SAY; if anyone wants to get up in here!!!!" Then he has a staff of other pigs screaming at everyone to get in line or leave the vicinity of the club. It's not even about clearing the sidewalk, they were being abusive to people down the street. Of course, when a brawl broke out, when some guy starting hitting this helpless girl, not one of them lifted a finge...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
vivaciousdivah on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/27/2009, 08:00 AM
I like! – Mood is cool. It's probably one of my most favorable clubs in Hollywood. It is very beautiful inside and multi-leveled which adds more fun to the night. However, they let too many people into VIP and so it gets so crowded you can't dance. The live performances are great and the go-go dancers are really good. If you give a guy a dance, you are guaranteed a drink...definitely!
charminfun on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 14:57 PM
Welcome to the Slum Club – This club is now populated by the hollywood hound dogs & wannabes. Promoters are cheap scoundrels who are looking for high commissions from overpriced drinks and table non-service. The doormen are thugs and overweight slum dogs. Cheap girls and druggies stinks up the this overcrowded sewer hall. Don't waste your time, Stay away. It's the shame of the walk of fame.
jayla837 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2008, 02:26 AM
Good Club – This is a good club but its really small. Plus they charge 20bucks to get in. The music is good but its wasn't as great as it was before.
Janelle15 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 17:19 PM
Over crowded and over priced – I went on a friday night...the place was too crowded and the drinks were expensive! Plus the crowd seem alittle random/hood! And they made me pay $20 @ the door!
feketkutya on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2008, 06:00 AM
large dance floor, beautiful ornate doors – I came here on a pub crawl so I didn't have to wait in line and didn't pay any cover. The bartenders were very nice and attentive. I don't know how much drinks cost because I didn't buy any for myself but I imagine they are the average L.A. price ($12 each). There was a nice big dance floor but they changed the music from really good house to HORRIBLE Top 20 hip hop at about Midnight. There is a nice large smoking lounge in the back that is really neat. It has a slanted beam open roof (kind of reminds me of Miami). Too bad the weather was unseasonably cold while I was there (in the 50's at night)...so I was shivering the whole time I was smoking! M...  more>>
RobHollywood on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/03/2008, 08:30 AM
Great Place to go on FRIDAY night. They have a new promotion team, I went their grand opening for their new Friday started 8/15/08; ran by David of InnerCircle Los Angeles. Reach him at Myspcae search the name InnerCircleLA Great night celebs everywhere Ne-Yo, Sam Cassel some other sport and reality celebs also.. I was amazed this place can still pull in such a crowd and nights thank god for a new Friday night in hollywood we needed it.. Oh and the girls were stunning loved it haha...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.