Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monticello Pottery & Ornamental Concrete

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Statesville, NC 28625

107 Old Rocky Ford Ln, Statesville, NC 28625

(704) 873-4805

http://www.monticelloumc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(81) · Recreation

3 N Main St

(336) 300-8157
4.8
(72) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

2132 Hawkins St

(704) 376-7221
4.8
(346) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

15940 Northcross Dr

(704) 896-5211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 03:53 AM
Great people. 3rd generation. Great prices and knowledgeable.
Lovee G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:53 AM
My praying angel was broken by a careless landscaper. I looked high and low to replace this sentimental statue, and then found Monticello. They were wonderful! They could tell my distress and led me to the perfect angel to replace my broken one.
Danyiele Bothe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 05:23 AM
I absolutely love everything ! My sweet husband and kids always pick me out a new piece of yard art every year for mother's day! Thank you for always being so wonderful! I love this mother's day tradition! 5 stars everyday all day!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Allison Almond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:42 AM
This is by far my new favorite place! The people are fantastic and they hooked me up with a wonderful Sasquatch statue in a pinch!! I had a great time talking and sharing stories as well! Thanks again guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.