Logo White
Watch Demo

Monthie Mechanical, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, KY 40511

109 Westhampton Dr, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 255-8081

http://www.monthiemechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Noel Clayton Heating & Ac
5.0
(13) · Contractors

150 Hahn Dr

(502) 223-0107

1 person is looking at this business

Around the Clock Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1204 Austin Ct

(859) 273-3883
Allen's Kentucky Mechanical
5.0
(12) · Contractors

130 S Killarney Ln #1

(859) 619-4328

2 people are looking at this business

Phillips & Sons Heating & Clg Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

260 Chenault Rd

(502) 695-5115
Service Express Co
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1794 Bryan Station Rd

(859) 225-3977

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Solutions Mechanical Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

550 Delaplain Rd #A

(859) 286-4516

About

Monthie Mechanical Lexington has proudly been serving the community for over 15 years with heating, ventilation and air conditioning services. Monthie Mechanical Inc. is dedicated to providing the highest standards of indoor comfort through products, service, education, and integrity for our customers. Our organization offers residential and light commercial heating & cooling service and replacements on all makes & models. Our indoor air quality specialists and factory trained & NATE certified technicians will see that the repair services or preventative maintenance is performed in a timely and professional fashion. Before calling for HVAC emergency service, please read the tips on our websi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
599
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:16 AM
Great Service
I was very happy with Monthie Mechanical. The staff did a great job and answered all of my questions. Overall my entire experience with Monthie Mechanical was excellent I highly recommend Monthie Mechanical.
Reggie J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:33 AM
The staff and mechanics at Monthie Mechanical always get the job don't on time and with professionalism. I recommend them and their services at Monthie Mechanical .
Kandice Darland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 08:12 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ada J. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 12:41 PM
10 OUT OF 10
The staff at Monthie Mechanical are so personable and easy to work with. I personally worked with Greg and was very pleased. He was knowledgeable.
Gregory B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:45 AM
I can not rave enough about the excellent service I receive when I go to Monthie Mechanical. I highly recommend them.
Donna T. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:58 AM
quick
We got a great next day response, and they provide Sunday service which was so convenient for us. We highly recommend them and their services.
Joey M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 11:00 AM
Not only was the technician friendly but he also cleaned up after himself. Excellent service with a quick response rate.
Katie S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/02/2015, 11:34 AM
Definitely recommend - great service, friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and as a bonus, they had the parts on-hand to fix my AC! No more chasing small-town AC shops to try to get service... Monthie has my business. Thanks Andy and Monthie!
Gary Lee Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 08:34 AM
Gregg Long, my Monthie Comfort Consultant thoroughly analyzed my inadequate system. Gregg discussed the size of the equipment, the difference in the seer ratings, the warranties and cost. Ordered the equipment on 12/23/14, the equipment was installed on 12/29/14. Mr. Monthie visited with Gregg during the installation and going over the paperwork. They were very professional, personable and pleasing individuals, in other words it was as if I had known them for many years.. The installers were extremely conscientious, performing all the work in an outstanding manner while getting the job done in an effective and expedient manner. The conduct of the men were Outstanding and worthy of Emulation....  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.