Logo White
Watch Demo

Monthie Mechanical, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, KY 40511

109 Westhampton Dr, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 255-8081

http://www.monthiemechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Noel Clayton Heating & Ac
5.0
(13) · Contractors

150 Hahn Dr

(502) 223-0107

1 person is looking at this business

Around the Clock Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1204 Austin Ct

(859) 273-3883
Allen's Kentucky Mechanical
5.0
(12) · Contractors

130 S Killarney Ln #1

(859) 619-4328

2 people are looking at this business

Phillips & Sons Heating & Clg Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

260 Chenault Rd

(502) 695-5115
Service Express Co
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1794 Bryan Station Rd

(859) 225-3977

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Solutions Mechanical Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

550 Delaplain Rd #A

(859) 286-4516

About

Monthie Mechanical Lexington has proudly been serving the community for over 15 years with heating, ventilation and air conditioning services. Monthie Mechanical Inc. is dedicated to providing the highest standards of indoor comfort through products, service, education, and integrity for our customers. Our organization offers residential and light commercial heating & cooling service and replacements on all makes & models. Our indoor air quality specialists and factory trained & NATE certified technicians will see that the repair services or preventative maintenance is performed in a timely and professional fashion. Before calling for HVAC emergency service, please read the tips on our websi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
599
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:55 PM
I highly recommend Monthie Mechanical.
Donald D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 07:35 AM
My technician was very clean, he had a big project to work on and he took everything apart and put it back together and left no signs that he was even there.
Gus N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:54 AM
I have used these guys repeatedly over the past few years and as always the service is wonderful. They are hardworking at Monthie Mechanical and care about their work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:48 AM
I have used Monthie Mechanical for years and they always do a great job. The technicians are really knowledgeable and always answer any questions I may have for them.
Eric Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:56 AM
We discovered our heat pump frosted over on Monday evening. After cleaning it off, we noticed it was beginning to do the same on Tuesday evening. We called Monthie Mechanical on Wednesday morning and they were able to get technicians to our house around lunch time. Brad and Jeff were very prompt, very professional, and very courteous. As they worked, we spoke of various means of ensuring our system stays in the best shape possible and they both shared their knowledge and never once tried to make a sale for us to replace the entire system. We know it's getting some age on it, I told them we know it will need replacing in the near future but Brad threw some confidence my way in our system, let...  more>>
Sarah J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 09:42 AM
I enjoyed working with Monthie Mechanical. My technician was professional the entire time. He was also kind, I recommend Monthie Mechanical.
Siliva F. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:28 AM
Reliable Service
At Monthie Mechanical you can always rely on them. the employees are kind and I highly recommend Monthie Mechanical.
Sammy K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:22 AM
At Monthie Mechanical they were great , they fixed my furnace and they had such great flexible hours. I highly recommend Monthie Mechanical .
Iris J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 06:23 AM
I have received excellent service from Monthie Mechanical, they are always able to answer my questions. I highly recommend Monthie Mechanical.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.