Logo White
Watch Demo

Monthie Mechanical, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, KY 40511

109 Westhampton Dr, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 255-8081

http://www.monthiemechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Noel Clayton Heating & Ac
5.0
(13) · Contractors

150 Hahn Dr

(502) 223-0107

1 person is looking at this business

Around the Clock Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1204 Austin Ct

(859) 273-3883
Allen's Kentucky Mechanical
5.0
(12) · Contractors

130 S Killarney Ln #1

(859) 619-4328

2 people are looking at this business

Phillips & Sons Heating & Clg Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

260 Chenault Rd

(502) 695-5115
Service Express Co
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1794 Bryan Station Rd

(859) 225-3977

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Solutions Mechanical Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

550 Delaplain Rd #A

(859) 286-4516

About

Monthie Mechanical Lexington has proudly been serving the community for over 15 years with heating, ventilation and air conditioning services. Monthie Mechanical Inc. is dedicated to providing the highest standards of indoor comfort through products, service, education, and integrity for our customers. Our organization offers residential and light commercial heating & cooling service and replacements on all makes & models. Our indoor air quality specialists and factory trained & NATE certified technicians will see that the repair services or preventative maintenance is performed in a timely and professional fashion. Before calling for HVAC emergency service, please read the tips on our websi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
599
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2011, 07:24 AM
Very Professional!
I really like the service contract that I can pay for monthly. This was a great idea on your part. Also, the technician Greg is always on time, very professional, answers all of my questions & gave me tips to save money and energy in regard to my equipment.
grilledky on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2011, 06:22 AM
Very Professional! – I really like the service contract that I can pay for monthly. This was a great idea on your part. Also, the technician Greg is always on time, very professional, answers all of my questions & gave me tips to save money and energy in regard to my equipment.
Billy A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2011, 10:00 AM
Extraordinary Service
I experienced extraordinary service from Monthie Mechanical. It was the smoothest, easiest installation/service I have ever had at my home. Jeff and Michael were polite, efficient, pleasant and adaptive to changing circumstances. I have seldom seen a crew work so hard. I am very pleased with my new heating/ac system. I have enjoyed working with Monthie and have no problem recommending them to my neighbors and friends.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
abbott on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/06/2011, 02:00 AM
Extraordinary Service! – I experienced extraordinary service from Monthie Mechanical. It was the smoothest, easiest installation/service I have ever had at my home. Jeff and Michael were polite, efficient, pleasant and adaptive to changing circumstances. I have seldom seen a crew work so hard. I am very pleased with my new heating/ac system. I have enjoyed working with Monthie and have no problem recommending them to my neighbors and friends.
plasticsengineer on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/09/2007, 09:50 AM
Most Excellent Service and Installation – Monthie installed a new HVAC system to a historic house renovation recently and a joy to work with. They were a little more expensive, but in the long run, I didn't have to work around their schedules, wait for weeks for service, and the guys didn't probe me lots of personal questions on why a good lookin' gal like me is still single and start hitting on me like the other contractors. They also pulled the HVAC permit and arranged for all the inspections- because the permit pulling process in Lexington is really confusing and have to go all over town at limited hours. But enough about permit pulling...they've been a joy to work with and would definate...  more>>
Lori R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/26/2005, 00:59 AM
Monthie Mechanical
We think highly of Monthie Mechanical and would recommend them to anyone needing new heating & air. They were the only contractor to offer the best price on a new system and to address a structural issue affecting installation. They put everything in writing and kept their word to the letter. Their employees were polite, very knowledgeable, and we had no problems with our new system at all from the day of installation until the day we sold the house. Monthie is recommended 5 stars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.